Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Specialists of Central Ohio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Dentists|Sunbury, OH 43074

257 W Granville St Suite 202, Sunbury, OH 43074

(740) 913-0328

https://anthonydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda A. review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
Brenda A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 09:23 AM
Very impressed with your office. I felt welcome from start to finish. I would and will support your office. We need other offices to practice like yours!!! Outstanding!!
Susan C. review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
Susan C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 07:23 AM
If you have to have dental work such as a root canal, this is the place to come. They explain everything in depth before, during and after the process. They are very helpful with submitting the expense to insurance and follow thru with explanations. I will definitely recommend.
ELIZABETH G. review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
ELIZABETH G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:57 AM
Thank you for treating Missy with so much care. Your patience with her was appreciated! Thanks, Helen Santho & Missy Gayheart
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
CAMARANNE M. review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
CAMARANNE M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 08:20 AM
Dr. Carr and staff were amazing for the 1.5 years I went to her. She did exactly what I was looking for and couldn’t thank her and her staff enough.
Kim Avery Tackett review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
Kim Avery Tackett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 17:11 PM
Fantastic and professional. Highly recommend.
ELLENA T. review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
ELLENA T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 11:17 AM
Always professional, clean and efficient. We love coming here!
James A. review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
James A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 13:34 PM
Very nice visit and professional treatment
CAMILLE Y. review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
CAMILLE Y. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:13 AM
Great place!! Great with kids.
Karen M. review for Dental Specialists of Central Ohio
Karen M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 11:16 AM
Dr. Matthew Zavarella and staff are an excellent group of professionals. Dr. Zavarella is very knowledgeable and competent. I travel quite a few miles to your office to make sure I am seeing the best paradonist in the business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.