Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Pyramids

Claimed
4.6
35 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10022

155 E 55th St #206, Ste 206, New York, NY 10022

(212) 582-2722

http://www.dentalpyramidspc.com/_index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

30 Central Park S

(212) 486-1121
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

26 W John St

(631) 226-4540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

144-48 Roosevelt Ave. Ste. # MD-B

(718) 886-4545
5.0
(14) · Dental

308 E Main St

(908) 218-0040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

3339 NJ-94

(973) 827-5533

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Pyramids PC is a family dental practice, emergency dental practice and implants using digital, laser and CAD/CAM technology allows us to establish better diagnosis and painless dentistry. Most our dental work done in one visit including root canals, metal free crowns such ceramic and in some cases implants and extraction in same visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/17/2019, 14:33 PM
Not only do they clean my teeth but they can whiten and also do cosmetic procedures. I thought he was just a general dentist but he does a lot more procedures than I expected. I hate going to multiple offices to get things done I would rather stay at one spot. He did refer me out to see an oral surgeon since I needed to have a tooth totally removed but I appreciated his honestly of telling me to see a specialist for that. I will be having my implant put in and then he will be taking care of the crown portion which I am excited to be done with. Overall he does pretty much everything and if there is something he does not know how to do he will be up front and just tell you.
Kelly M. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/14/2019, 19:20 PM
I RECENTLY WENT TO DR AYOUBI BC I CHIPPED MY FRONT TOOTH AND HE TOOK ME ON A DAY HE TECHNICALLY WAS NOT IN OFFICE. THEY GOT ME IN AND FIXED MY TOOTH AND AFTER I THANKED THEM FOR SEEING ME SO LAST MINUTE THE STAFF TOLD ME HE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE OFF HE JUST CAME IN TO TIE UP LOOSE ENDS BEFORE A TRIP. IT WAS SO NICE I WAS VERY TAKEN BACK BY THE CARE. HE DIDNT HAVE TO SEE ME BUT HE DID.
Stacy M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 05:00 AM
He literally is the best dentist I have ever met. I have been going to him for over a year and each visit I feel very important and the work is very above and beyond. I feel like the health of my teeth is so exceptional due to his and his staff's care. his staff is small and I love this since they remember me and all the work I needed done, they know my history and how to help me best. They are very efficient and amazing with insurance and payment plans. My office go to him as well as my boyfriend and his brother. I would never refer my friends and family and even co-workers to anyone else. AMAZING.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Guest60079 on Superpages

10 years ago

08/06/2010, 05:52 AM
My wife got my appointment. I didn't have to wait at all. Dr. Ayoubi and his staff were friendly and professional. I tend to be not a huge fan of dentists, but this visit was enjoyable and I look forward continuing my dental care there.
MidtownBellaBunny on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/06/2009, 12:18 PM
Incompetent and Disrespectful! – My husband scheduled an appointment for me with Ayoubi himself. My husband called to confirm and Ayoubi told him that he remembered speaking to him but didn't put it in the book and could fit me in later in the day. Incompetency bothers me when it comes to going to a new dentist. It makes me worry that the implements won't be sterilized correctly and I'll wind up with some disease like HIV. I called Ayoubi's office and explained to the receptionist why I wanted to cancel and she asked me to hold on. I held. Ayoubi picked up the phone and I explained to him what happened and he was incredibly disrespectful to me. He yelled at me. He also told me, "Go find another dentist!". I AM going to go to a different dentist. One that treats women with respect and is competent!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.