Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Professionals of Coral Springs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
449 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

8100 Royal Palm Blvd., Suite 110, Coral Springs, FL, 33065, Ste 110, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 255-5858

https://www.coralspringsdentists.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harry Panahi, DMD, Coral Springs FL trusted and well known local Dentist, practices a full scope of dental and oral surgery services that range from implant placement, general anesthesia, wisdom tooth removal to all other necessary restorative procedure such as same-day crowns veneers and bridges as well as same day implant crowns. Sedation is available for all services.Specialist are on location for Root Canal therapy and all associated Endodontic procedure, gum surgeries and all associated periodontal procedures. Same-day dental emergency appointment are available as well as 24/7 emergency services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
449 reviews
5410
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
116
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 409 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Ann Renda on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2020, 11:00 AM
Kind & Caring Staff, i was able to get an appointment on the same day I started having horrible pain.
Rhonda M. Perry on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 00:50 AM
Tamika Freeze on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 00:50 AM
Friendly and professional staff. You get a warm family feeling from the staff and dentists. Go out of their to treat the staff as best as possible.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Denise Michele Strunk on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 16:21 PM
Their dedication to making your dental visit as quick and painless as possible. Kind caring group.
Joe N Mollie Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 03:40 AM
This was our second time to the office, they are very kind, professional, caring and really seam to want to work with you regarding pricing when you cannot afford! Honest people are hard to come by in South Florida I highly recommend this office!
Kristen M. Conley on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:05 AM
Just recently had a fractured root canal happen to me and had to get my tooth completely extracted. & not to mention it was last minute and my own Dr was on vacation and could not help. My husband found this place online from reading these reviews! & now I will like to add to it now by saying it’s the absolute truth.... The dentist there is great! Everyone in the office is super nice too! I highly recommend this place...
Linda Stein Cleff on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 04:34 AM
I would definitely recommend Denist Harry Panahi both him and his staff are awesome the really care about their patient they explain everything and full details so you are aware of what they're going to be doing and follow-up to make sure you're doing okay! This is the start to a long journey of dental work and I feel I'm in great hands!! I definitely feel if you need a good dentist you should call the dental Professionals of Coral Springs.
Diane Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 00:39 AM
My husband woke in severe acute dental pain and the doctor took us right away on a Sunday morning, so grateful to Dr. Panahi and his dedication to his practice.
Lina Shehadeh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:04 AM
Everyone is professional, efficient, and friendly. Opens weekdays and Saturday. I visited several years ago on a Saturday for a root canal and has been going there (and my daughters too) since then. While Dr. Pannahi is an oral surgeon, he has the specialists (endodontist, periodontist) on his team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.