Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs

Claimed
4.8
609 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

8886 Royal Palm Blvd, Suite 110, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 255-5858

https://www.coralspringsdentists.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(3) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
About

Harry Panahi, DMD, Coral Springs FL, is a trusted and well known local Dentist, practices a full scope of dental and oral surgery services that range from implant placement, general anesthesia, wisdom tooth removal to all other necessary restorative procedure. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. Call today for an appointment!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
609 reviews
5534
  
49
  
33
  
25
  
121
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debra K Gallagher review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Debra K Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2021, 00:39 AM
Everyone at this office makes me feel so comfortable, makes going to the dentist alot easier. I occasionally experience vertigo when I lay flat in the chair and the dentist & hygienist are very patient and understanding & concerned for my health and have even done dental work while I sit straight up. All of the staff here are friendly and efficient and most of all patient & kind as I am the biggest baby out there. Highly recommend this wonderful dentist office!!
Barbara B. review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Barbara B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 17:58 PM
Dr Panhi did it again!! Amazing professional and even more amazing person!! Thank you for all your compassionate help! Hands down the best!! Our family has had the fortune to have his incredible expertise as a medical professional for years. Always there for us!! 5++* stars all the way!!
Barbara Bernard review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Barbara Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 07:38 AM
Dr Panhi did it again!! Amazing professional and even more amazing person!! Thank you for all your compassionate help! Hands down the best!! Our family has had the fortune to have his incredible expertise as a medical professional for years. Always there for us!! 5++* stars all the way!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amanda Andrews review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Amanda Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 01:49 AM
Amazing staff! The hygienist Olga is the best! The front desk staff is friendly and professional. The dentists are outstanding. I get cleanings and always feeling so refreshed. I had a filling from 15+ years ago that cracked and had the most painless procedure to fix it. The dentist stopped working and I jokingly said "done?", knowing there was no way he was done bc it was so fast. But he said "yep, all done". Also the new center is so gorgeous and modern. HIGHLY recommend!!!
Rose Ann Renda review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Rose Ann Renda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 11:00 AM
Kind & Caring Staff, i was able to get an appointment on the same day I started having horrible pain.
Rhonda M. Perry review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Rhonda M. Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 00:50 AM
Tamika Freeze review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Tamika Freeze on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 00:50 AM
Friendly and professional staff. You get a warm family feeling from the staff and dentists. Go out of their to treat the staff as best as possible.
Denise Michele Strunk review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Denise Michele Strunk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 16:21 PM
Their dedication to making your dental visit as quick and painless as possible. Kind caring group.
Franklyn De La Barrera review for Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs
Franklyn De La Barrera on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 02:40 AM
Routine cleaning
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.