Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Office

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|Cedar Park, TX 78613

1468 E. Whitestone Blvd, Suite 500, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 528-5448

http://familydentalofcedarpark.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1321 Franklin Dr

(512) 216-4273
5.0
(28) · Other

654 Highway 71 W

(512) 303-7591

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Other

15310 Gebron Suite A

(512) 249-0555
5.0
(1) · Other

2121 W Parmer Ln

(512) 583-8086
5.0
(2) · Other

2501 S Bagdad Rd

(512) 259-1878
5.0
(1) · Other

2520 Longview St

(512) 468-4614
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brenda Newberry on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/16/2020, 02:50 AM
    Professionalism .. From the time you walk in to the time you walk out they make you feel absolutely great !! I highly recommend family dental of cedar park to anyone who is looking for a new “family” dental !😁🙌🏻
    David Bourg on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/15/2020, 00:59 AM
    convenient, friendly, professional
    Angel Paetz Sparschu on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/20/2019, 10:40 AM
    What an amazing office. They dealt with an emergency with nearly no time and I’m so grateful. We have a new family dentist with Family Dental of Cedar Park.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Irving Rosario on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2019, 01:11 AM
    Equal balance of professional and personal. Great experience all around and you can have all my money!
    Colene Yvonne Chance on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 03:16 AM
    Great Dentist and all assistants. Go through all procedures and ready for all questions one might need answered.
    Jenny Gordon on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/09/2019, 10:12 AM
    My husband and I have been coming to this office for years. We’ve gone through several different dentists and office staff. We stopped going after a new dentist came in and told me I needed lots of dental work that I had never heard about before and the office staff filing our insurance information incorrectly. Then we got a call saying there was a new dentist and staff. We gave them another try and they staff and the new dentist are amazing! Doctor Yang is conservative with treatments and doesn’t try to tell us we need unnecessary things. The staff is on top of things and the hygienists are great! They got me in and out, just checking to make sure my problem areas weren’t getting worse and cleaning my teeth. No one likes to go to the dentist and they make it as painless as possible!
    Deann Alford Landers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/18/2018, 11:17 AM
    Feared that my tooth issue was major but turned out the root of pain and bleeding was a fig seed! Super-grateful to Dr. Yang and his staff for taking care of me with kindness and goodness.
    Tricia Vargas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/26/2018, 14:14 PM
    Dr. Yang and Andrea were amazing, so was my entire experience. I have had some traumatic dental experiences in my life so I was very nervous. Everyone and everything was amazing and simple. They put my nerves right to ease and the entire process was a breeze! What an amazing experience. I will now never be afraid to go to the dentist. Thank y'all so much!
    Caitland Wood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/18/2018, 12:36 PM
    2 weeks ago I went in for a cleaning and they were short staffed and they were still fast on getting me in. Today I had to get cavities filled and Dr. Yang did a great job. Thank you for all that you do!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.