Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Land Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.5
72 reviews
|Dental|Bowie, MD 20715

6842 Race Track Rd, Bowie, MD 20715

(301) 262-9800

http://www.dentallandpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert Bryce Dr.
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
Crafton Dental
5.0
(1354) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
The Pediatric Dental Specialists
5.0
(351) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
Brotman Facial Pain Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

666 W Baltimore St

(410) 963-3809
Smile-n-style
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4 S McCain Dr

(301) 696-1016
Dentistry For Kids
5.0
(163) · Pediatric Dentists

100 Sparks Valley Rd c

(410) 771-8200

About

Specialties We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Dr. Dinah Abioro has over 13 years as a healthcare professional and is committed to providing your child with the highest quality dental care in the most comfortable manner possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
72 reviews
555
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaTrese Satterfield Street on Facebook

a month ago

02/18/2020, 09:06 AM
I love Dr. Abioro and Sheena! They are very professional and wonderful!
Jessica Mariza Abioro on Facebook

3 months ago

12/25/2019, 01:07 AM
I love the office and staff
Hayatte Koulamallah on Facebook

5 months ago

11/15/2019, 10:29 AM
Always a pleasure, clean, great customer service and awesome dentist even though my son is never cooperative lol... love the office
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tamika Jointer- Parran on Facebook

9 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:56 AM
We always have a great experience every time I take my children. We never feel rushed. The doctor is great at what she does and the office staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
Stephanie Demby on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 21:12 PM
Everyone I met, from the receptionist to the dentist were awesome. I was referred there to get my oldest tooth pulled. She was not happy about it. But the dentist talked to her and made sure she was comfortable before proceeding. The whole office is amazingly decorated in kid friendly decor. I loved it so much, I plan on bringing both of my children here as regular patients. Thanks for an awesome visit!
Emily Nyaz on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 06:12 AM
Nicole Luvn MyTrio on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 00:08 AM
This office is very kid-friendly, anything a kid would need to feel comfortable in a dental office is HERE! Dr. Abioro is great, always teaching and encouraging excellent oral hygiene. Her support staff is super nice and very helpful. This is the best pediatric dentist in the DMV area!!!!
Eleasah Banks on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 07:09 AM
If a dentist and an office like existed when I was younger I would not be terrified of going to the dentist. The minute I walked in I felt happy. This is what a pediatric dental office should be! ❤️❤️
Stacy Tomlinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 03:24 AM
The staff and dentist is AMAZING!!! My daughter has a fear of the dentist due to previous experiences and the staff was extremely patient with her and role played and talked her through everything they would be doing with the dental tools. The office is SUPER clean and kid friendly, which helped reduce my daughter's anxiety. As soon as I left the office I referred a coworker to bring her child. Truly outstanding and phenomenal service .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.