Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Concepts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|General Dentistry|Champaign, IL 61821 United States

313 N Mattis Ave # 113, Ste 113, Champaign, IL 61821 United States

(217) 355-4742

https://dentalconceptsandorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

4906 Peifer Ln

(217) 531-1852
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

117 Holiday Rd

(217) 235-1101
About

Dental Concepts LTD is located at 313 N Mattis Ave Ste 113, Champaign, IL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
AISHA K. review for Dental Concepts
AISHA K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:34 AM
There staff is great they always try and do the best they can with the pain issue you come in to the clinic with. Always nice staff and clean clinic.
Jeff G. review for Dental Concepts
Jeff G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:04 AM
I was texted a couple times to make sure I remember that my emergency appointment wasn’t forgotten. It’s a lot going on right now but I was very happy to see that Stefanie Was making sure that I didn’t miss out. To be honest, I actually did forget. Thanks a lot to make sure I get taken care of. Jeff
SAMANTHA A. review for Dental Concepts
SAMANTHA A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 02:31 AM
I like them
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Dental Concepts
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 05:29 AM
Friendly staff with great dentists that always help without judgement.! Dr Choi really saved my mouth from the brink of disaster after years of no insurance.
JAMES S. review for Dental Concepts
JAMES S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 02:16 AM
Love that they get me in and out on Saturday mornings. No missing work. Gentle, friendly and they take my insurance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.