Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Center of Kenosha

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53143

6638 Sheridan Road, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 654-5815

https://www.kenoshachc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dental Center of Kenosha is a Dentist facility at 6638 Sheridan Road in Kenosha, WI. Services: Dental Center of Kenosha is a dentist/dental office located in Kenosha, WI. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Dental Center of Kenosha at (262) 654-5815 to schedule an appointment in Kenosha, WI or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
519
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Salerno on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:25 AM
3 generations of us now~ BEST Dentist we ever had~
Pat J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:17 AM
A staff of wonderful people who helped me greatly with my new insurance plan & Dr. Janovicz is even greater. So thankful to hav found them to take care of me.. I joked with the hygenist that I'm a big chicken when visiting a dentist. She was excellent & Dr Pete immediately put me at ease also.
Marla Rowe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:37 AM
Best dental office in kenosha! Their office is very clean and welcoming! Dr. Pete has a great sense of humor, makes you feel at ease and is a very kind and honest person. Christine and the rest of the staff are very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Pete, especially if you have any degree of dental anxiety, they will put a smile on your face and make you feel like family!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/07/2012, 04:52 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/07/2012, 03:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Lisa on Wellness

9 years ago

10/21/2011, 02:29 AM
The staff really knows what they're doing, and they know a lot about the company they work for. They're able to answer most of my questions, and the only ones they don't are the ones they need their boss's approval for. I loved that they let me rinse my mouth every few minutes during my procedure. It's always uncomfortable trying to sit through an entire procedure without being able to rinse or relax your jaw for a minute. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/05/2011, 02:43 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:23 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.