Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Tampa, FL 33629 United States

4206 West Bay to Bay Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33629 United States

(813) 377-6355

http://www.dentalassistingtampa.com/map.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(69) · Dental Hygienists

1430 W Busch Blvd

(813) 936-7894
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1425 Main St H

(727) 736-3577
5.0
(16) · Dental

1415 Oakfield Dr

(813) 684-1905
5.0
(127) · Dentists

4014 West Estrella Street

(813) 253-3679
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929
5.0
(1) · Dental

146 2nd St N Suite 207

(800) 259-3717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Geane Gottschall review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
Geane Gottschall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 03:22 AM
I highly recommend this school. Great instructors which eagle to take the students to the next level. The school is very well set up and very happy environment. We feel so welcome and warming. Financially, they work with you and make it affordable. I pray God that all bless be upon this school and all team members. God bless you all!!! I love my school!!!
Kelli Gunn review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
Kelli Gunn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 01:57 AM
I'm actually one of the Instructors here. I absolutely love this school! This school 🏫 is very exciting, informative and lots of hands on. We teach Expanded Duties as well. With all the awesome Instructors I get to work with we have, at least, 60 years of experience. We love teaching our students! We feel honored that we are able to guide each student in each step of their journey in Dentistry. We are up to date with all COVID-19 specs. Dr. Mc Neill and Rachel are an awesome team as well. Visit the website and join us!
Ernesto Morales review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
Ernesto Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 08:11 AM
The teachers are wonderful 😊 very informative and fun. Loved the fact about being a hands on training course. They care about you and help you succeed in every way failure is NOT an option. Overall I had a great experience!! Which I’ve learned a lot. Strongly recommend Dental Careers of Tampa Bay to those who would like to start a new chapter in their lives in dental assisting.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Heather Bean review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
Heather Bean on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 11:34 AM
I had a great experience! All the teachers are wonderful. They genuinely care about helping you succeed in the program. Lots of hands on training!
Emily Cecile White review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
Emily Cecile White on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 07:12 AM
Awesome teachers, love that it is on a Saturday so I can still work full time. Lots of hands on experience. I would recommend this program to anyone.
James Panagopoulos review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
James Panagopoulos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:39 AM
Such an amazing school, the instructors are so caring and make sure that we are successful! Hands on and one on one sessions so we get actual clinical experience first hand. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE CINDY! I totally recommend this school for those who are serious about making this your career! BEST decision I have made for my life and career 🤩
Shelby Marie Clifton review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
Shelby Marie Clifton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:50 AM
If you are interested in becoming a dental assistant I definitely recommend this school. Great instructors with a lot of hands on. They care about their students and want nothing but you to succeed and become a professional assistant!
Zurizaday Sanchez review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
Zurizaday Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 12:12 PM
I really recommend this school ! If you’re looking for a supportive and strong team to teach you the ways to a new career
Bella Vee review for Dental Careers School of Tampa Bay
Bella Vee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:58 AM
Awesome school with great Instructors and very friendly I recommend this school to anyone that is interested in becoming a Dental Assistant.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.