Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Care of La Verne

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
42 reviews
|Dentists|La Verne, CA 91750 United States

2325 Foothill Boulevard, La Verne, CA 91750 United States

(909) 596-1861

http://www.dentalcareoflaverne.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

Our practice specializes in general dentistry for the entire family, We also have endodontists specializing in root canals, periodontists specializing in gum disease, and provide dental implants at an affordable cost.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
42 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffany McCarty Schindler review for Dental Care of La Verne
Tiffany McCarty Schindler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 12:02 PM
They were all so kind and understanding of my fear and my Dr did everything for me not to feel anything which she did. Thank you!
Norma Ulibarri review for Dental Care of La Verne
Norma Ulibarri on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:58 AM
Been coming here for a while, love it... they take good care of my family!!!
Diego Galvez-Ramirez review for Dental Care of La Verne
Diego Galvez-Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:57 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jake E. review for Dental Care of La Verne
Jake E. on Superpages

12 years ago

02/03/2011, 01:40 AM
have had lots of work done . Was very happy with all the work . The staff is very professional. Dr Liu is fantastic. Five stars .
jakey review for Dental Care of La Verne
jakey on Superpages

12 years ago

02/03/2011, 01:05 AM
have had lots of work done . Was very happy with all the work . The staff is very professional. Dr Liu is fantastic. Five stars .
hkurth review for Dental Care of La Verne
hkurth on Superpages

12 years ago

01/19/2011, 00:43 AM
I have been going to Dr. Liu at Dental Care of La Verne for 8 years. I recommend him to everyone because he is professional, kind, reasonably priced and stands behind his excellent work!
Guest44480 review for Dental Care of La Verne
Guest44480 on Superpages

12 years ago

11/14/2010, 00:38 AM
After getting many fee consultations from dentists around the area, I found that Dental Care of La Verne was the cheapest place for me to get implants. But not only was it cheap, it didn't fall out like so many friends told me happened to them. Yay for cheap, quality implants!
Guest28970 review for Dental Care of La Verne
Guest28970 on Superpages

12 years ago

11/07/2010, 01:21 AM
Dr. Liu was super nice and fast. That's the great thing about this dentist. He actually meets you at the appointed time and gets you out of there within an hour. And the quality of his work is great. With my last dentist, I had to go back after my crown fell out after only a week, but with Dr. Liu, I've had no complaints at all.
GG from La Verne, CA review for Dental Care of La Verne
GG from La Verne, CA on Superpages

16 years ago

09/01/2006, 01:56 AM
Very, very good about keeping costs down and giving you the best service for the price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.