Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Care of Kenosha

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53144

3715 Washington Road, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 237-6238

http://www.dentalcareproviders.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

21660 W Field Pkwy

(847) 438-9669
About

Specialties Our mission is to provide state-of-the-art dental care to people of all ages. We are dedicated to providing the best service possible to the communities we serve with on-going education and patient feedback. We work with our patients to design and implement treatment plans and financial arrangements that will provide the best dental health possible. History Established in 2007. Founded in 2007 with one dental office in Vernon Hills, Illinois, Dental Care Providers, LTD now has an additional location in Kenosha, Wisconsin. Meet the Business Owner William K. Business Owner Dr. Kisker is passionate about dental health and sees the connection to overall patient health. His medical ba

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/16/2019, 20:44 PM
He is a very knowledgeable dentist.
William Edleman on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr Kisker is a down to earth person who cares about his clients
Joe D on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 07:13 AM
The office made me feel comfortable. Everything was explained and I feel much better!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kristina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 22:39 PM
Very patient excellent doctor. He explains every procedure which is super nice and convenient.
Steve on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:17 AM
Great dentist for a family on a budget. We got friendly service and knew what it would cost before any work was done. Definitely recommending Dr K. to my friends
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 14:36 PM
The doctor did a great job with my teeth. He is very patient with scared patients. I was apprehensive to go to my check up, but after my first visit I can honestly say this place is amazing! From the front desk to the doctor, I had a great experience. The service and care is exceptional. He was even so helpful to address some concerns I had about my smile. I loved my experience and I will continue to return for all my smile needs. Thank you !
Elisabeth Love on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 04:42 AM
Great staff and dentist! Very caring and willing to work with you!
Elisabeth L. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 18:35 PM
I went to Dr. Kisker for full smile restoration. Dr. Kisker went over the treatment plan fully and made sure I was understanding of every part. He made sure that I was comfortable during every visit (all 5 of them.) He even checked in with me later to make sure I was doing OK and everything was fitting as it should. He is a caring doctor that has a unique demeanor that you can't help but love. His office staff are so super nice and the rooms are always clean and well sterilized.
Tammy E on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 03:21 AM
I would recommend Dr. Kisker, he is caring, thorough and knowledgeable. He has the latest equipment which expedites dental visits and provides a complete exam.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.