Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dent Sharks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
177 reviews
|Auto Customization|Houston, TX 77056 United States

5090 Richmond Ave #179, Suite 179, Houston, TX 77056 United States

(832) 916-5393

https://www.dentsharks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(58) · Automotive

4614 NASA Road 1

(281) 468-3637
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2819 Windchase Blvd

(224) 610-9489
5.0
(10) · Auto Customization

1313 3rd St

(713) 455-0767
4.8
(31) · Auto Detailing

7314 Fairbanks North Houston Rd

(832) 672-7722
About

Specialties Our work creates a beautiful polished finish on the exterior of your car. We do not use paint or fillers which means color matching is never an issue. We come to you, whether you are work or home, so your hectic schedule does not have to be interrupted. The best part is our services are a fraction of the cost of normal dent repairs. Mobile Service - Call for Appointment! Meet the Business Owner Dan C. Business Owner Trained by Ford Motor Company with 17 years of Paintless Dent Repair experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
177 reviews
5153
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jesse Johnson review for Dent Sharks
Jesse Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 13:27 PM
Excellent craftsmanship and excellent customer service. Highly, highly recommend Dent Sharks to whoever needs their dented car to look like new again. DO NOT waste your time and money taking your car to a body shop.
Arthur Fleck review for Dent Sharks
Arthur Fleck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 07:07 AM
Daniel did an excellent job on the dents on my truck. They’re mobile which is awesome!
Meghan Kwalton review for Dent Sharks
Meghan Kwalton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 09:15 AM
Highly recommended! I had dent sharks take out hail damage on my old ford, as well as door dings on my Lexus. Both techs were very friendly and professional, for my door dings they even came to my work so I didn’t have to leave my car at a shop for who knows how long. Great company and people for anyone who cares about their vehicles and wants dent repair done right. Don’t waste time and take your car to a shop. Go call Dent sharks!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jo Se review for Dent Sharks
Jo Se on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:50 AM
Has them come to my job and fix some dents on my truck ..sent me pics when work was completed it look good ! When I saw the finished work closely I was like dang ,nothing never happened here no signs of the dents “ awesome work ,fast and very professional . Thanks again !
John Knelsen review for Dent Sharks
John Knelsen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:58 AM
Got a dent in a parking lot on a my new expedition dent guard wouldn’t touch it so I call Dan and they came out the next day and did an amazing job will always call them first from now on great prices too
Sevren Grossman review for Dent Sharks
Sevren Grossman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 07:35 AM
Dan is by Far the best in the business. I’ve been in the paint and body business 22 years and there is no one else I will call! He is the Only one I trust on my own vehicles. Thank you Dent Sharks for being so great to deal with!
Logan Lowenstein review for Dent Sharks
Logan Lowenstein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 17:38 PM
Jim at Dent Sharks really hooked it up on my 2018 Silverado! I noticed a mark that someone left me and had to have it fixed. Jim came out to my office parking garage on time and was extremely friendly/great to work with. He went straight to work on the picture below, he also was able to take care of a small ding in the driver side door. The “other guys” said they could maybe get 75-85% better, but Dent Sharks has the confidence and experience to get it done right. Give them a call or text, you won’t regret it! Fast response, flexible schedule, mobile, and competent.
Deepak Kamnani review for Dent Sharks
Deepak Kamnani on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:16 AM
Nick Pounds review for Dent Sharks
Nick Pounds on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 04:33 AM
Had a dent on the top of the rear fender of my 2017 ram 3500 Dually. Body shop quoted me 3000 to fix it. Dent sharks got it out no problem. Can’t even tell there was a dent there before.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.