Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dent Lion LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
199 reviews
|Auto Customization|Houston, TX 77339 United States

26844 Wellington Ct, Houston, TX 77339 United States

(832) 579-5541

https://haillions.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(58) · Automotive

4614 NASA Road 1

(281) 468-3637
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2819 Windchase Blvd

(224) 610-9489
5.0
(10) · Auto Customization

1313 3rd St

(713) 455-0767
4.8
(31) · Auto Detailing

7314 Fairbanks North Houston Rd

(832) 672-7722
About

Specialties Dent Lion is a Mobile Paintless Dent Repair Company. We come to the place of our clients choosing, to repair dents and damage to their vehicle. Dent Lion makes it easy to get a quote. Just text a photo of the damage to (832) 579-5541. We will get back to you within 30 minutes during business hours. Meet the Business Owner Jason H. Business Owner Jason has been in the collision repair industry for 2 decades. Working as a painter and technician. Then moving to estimator and on to Manager. Having seen conventional and PDR repairs of all kinds. He came to the decision that PDR is the better way of repairing vehicles and therefore would continue his career within the PDR industry. He

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
199 reviews
5188
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Miguel C. review for Dent Lion LLC
Miguel C. on Birdeye

10 months ago

04/18/2022, 14:03 PM
I wouldn't recommend doing business with Jason. He quoted me $1200 to fix a dent on my car and never finished the repair. He arrives late, doesn't answer his phone or messages. He had to make three trips to try to fix our dent because he always arrived late in the day. We were treated like a side job and were left with a fender that looks like a tin can. I ended up having to take my car to a body shop to finish getting it fixed.
Respond to negative reviews
Miguel C review for Dent Lion LLC
Miguel C on BBB

10 months ago

04/18/2022, 01:04 AM
I wouldn't recommend doing business with Jason. He quoted me $1200 to fix a dent on my car and never finished the repair. He arrives late, doesn't answer his phone or messages. He had to make three trips to try to fix our dent because he always arrived late in the day. We were treated like a side job and were left with a fender that looks like a tin can. I ended up having to take my car to a body shop to finish getting it fixed.
Respond to negative reviews
Fred C review for Dent Lion LLC
Fred C on BBB

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 12:16 PM
Jason visually came by for an estimate on Feb 2, 2019 and performed my fender repairs on Feb 6th. I was very impressed by Jason's meticulous work and attention to detail. Jason diligently worked for 1 1/2 hours OVER his estimated time allotment to complete and to perfect his work.
Business Response:

Thank you **** for the kind words. I was a pleasure working on you beautiful Q60

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Hans H review for Dent Lion LLC
Hans H on BBB

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 08:13 AM
Outstanding
Business Response:

Thank you ***** for your review! You are a great plan to have him always happy to help.

Anthony Shields review for Dent Lion LLC
Anthony Shields on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 20:07 PM
Patience and Skilled Jason is outstanding in his craft! He is patience with every-ending questions. I would recommend him for hail damage dent repair in Houston, TX
Katherine L. review for Dent Lion LLC
Katherine L. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:28 PM
Dent Lion is AWESOME!!! Jason is very professional, patient, and quite frankly great at taking out dents! I highly recommend his services!
Katherine R. review for Dent Lion LLC
Katherine R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:09 AM
Easy to get the price and set an appointment. Worked with my schedule. Great work and very professional.
Katherine R. review for Dent Lion LLC
Katherine R. on BBB

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 15:23 PM
The whole experience was simple and no hassle. I text a photo of the dents and was sent a quote. The guy that came to my home was very professional. It took about an hour. You can’t even tell there was anything wrong now!
Business Response:

Thank you *********. We are always grateful for positive feedback.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.