Logo White
Watch Demo

Denny's Corvette Restos & Sons LLC

Own this business?
4.6
32 reviews
|Automotive|Pottstown, PA 19465

462 Kline Ave, Pottstown, PA 19465

(610) 327-8329

http://dcrestos.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cars Auto Body
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2003 NJ-31

(908) 638-4802
Auto Collision Service
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2510 W 2nd St

(302) 575-1580
Bill Kriebel Automotive
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910
Abs Auto Body Services
5.0
(116) · Body Shops

1060 S Market St

(302) 651-0234
J & M Auto Body
5.0
(7) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
Rafferty Body Shop
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4700 West Chester Pike

(610) 359-1766

About

Denny's Corvette Restos & Sons LLC is a locally owned and operated business. We have over 30 years of experience. We provide all of your automotive, boat, and motor cycle needs. We provide quality service at an affordable rates. Your satisfaction is our guarantee. Contact us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
32 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.4Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ross Stiver on Facebook

4 months ago

12/08/2019, 04:59 AM
I know you guys aren’t friends of mine but the way you treat me makes me feel as if you are. Thank you for taking care of my car for me once again and it was in and out so quickly. Keep up the good work!!
Kristen Hoffnagle Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 19:53 PM
LOVE Denny's and the work they have done on my Camry!! Amazing paint matching and body work, she always comes back perfect! And they get the work finished quickly. HIGHLY recommend!!!!
Janea Majka on Facebook

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 14:34 PM
We just had body work done to our truck there and it turned out perfect. Very good group of guys to have work on your vehicle!! Thank you to all they guys that worked on it !!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Delmas Humphreys on Facebook

9 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:58 AM
Quality of work is excellent and they are all great people!
J Val Hastings on Facebook

9 months ago

06/24/2019, 07:53 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Always excellent work.
Karen Keeley Rohrbach on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 11:56 AM
Was in a recent accident, took my car to Denny’s. Great service and paint match. Got my car back looking like new. Highly recommended!!
Ale Teresa on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 02:12 AM
They were great to work with! Did an amazing job and such beautiful detailed work! I would definitely recommend this business and am definitely coming back for any other car needs! Thank you!!!
Kurisu Chris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:07 AM
Absolutely trust Cody with doing custom body and paint work on my vehicles. i am very particular with how i want things and they always go above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend Denny’s corvette restoration for all auto body needs
Marty Vollmuth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 04:46 AM
Denny's is the place to get your auto repaired. They repaired my Ram 1500 in 3 days. The work was first rate at a very fair rate.��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.