Logo White
Watch Demo

Dennis Preau Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

2140 9th St, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 624-8268

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3727 MacArthur Blvd

(504) 367-8053
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

4031 Pontchartrain Dr

(985) 641-7997
About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:44 AM
Dr. Dennis Preau is an excellent general dentist! I have gone to Dr. Preau for 20 years. He is an excellent dentist. His hygienists are wonderful and his staff is amazing.
hammerhead on Wellness

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 09:52 AM
Unquestionably the best dentist I have been to in sixty one years. For a regularly scheduled appointment I have been taken exactly on time every time I have been there. When I have had to go and be fit in because of an emergency, my wait was as reasonable as if the circumstances had been normal. I call him "painless preau" as he is very much so. I have never seen any doctors office so efficiently run.
hammerhead on Wellness

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:27 AM
Unquestionably the best dentist I have been to in sixty one years. For a regularly scheduled appointment I have been taken exactly on time every time I have been there. When I have had to go and be fit in because of an emergency, my wait was as reasonable as if the circumstances had been normal. I call him "painless preau" as he is very much so. I have never seen any doctors office so efficiently run.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ethan on Wellness

7 years ago

11/10/2013, 05:54 AM
I was hoping that they would be sympathetic to my situation and understand where I was coming from. Instead, they made it completely obvious that they didn't care about me or what I had been through. They barely ever answer any of my questions over the phone, and I've had to make way too many appointments. I really don't trust them to only recommend dental procedures I need. It seems like every time I'm there they recommend some ridiculously expensive procedure that I know I don't really need. I wish they had let me rinse my mouth a bit more during my procedure, it was starting to get uncomfortable. I felt like my needs were mostly met, but they didn't make any extra effort.
Respond to negative reviews
argyleboxer on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 16:54 PM
Hard to get a initial appointment, but once your in the fold you'll stick with him for life!!! Love this Doc!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 18:00 PM
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

07/05/2011, 11:45 AM
Dr. Preau has done many crowns for me, bleached my teeth (dating myself). He is a great Dentist! He is Paitent, Kind, Considerate, Best chair-side manners, cost is comparable. Office staff are great. I would highly recommend him for you and your family!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/27/2011, 19:39 PM
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.