Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dennis E De Leo Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
7 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16601

501 Howard Ave, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-8055

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
About

Dr. Dennis E Deleo, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Altoona, PA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
7 reviews
53
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dennis E De Leo Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 08:11 AM
Anonymous review for Dennis E De Leo Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 11:49 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Dennis E De Leo Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/25/2012, 15:12 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Dennis E De Leo Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 16:28 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Ray review for Dennis E De Leo Dds
Ray on Wellness

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 00:29 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Dennis E De Leo Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/28/2011, 04:28 AM
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Dennis E De Leo Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 20:10 PM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Not really, they gave me a little information beforehand but not very much Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? No, I didn't receive anything at all Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? No, they didn't bleed excessively
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.