Logo White
Watch Demo

Denning Michael R Dds

Own this business?
3.6
17 reviews
|Dental|Shippensburg, PA 17257

9435 Molly Pitcher Hwy, Shippensburg, PA 17257

(717) 532-5811

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
Allegany Dental Care P A
5.0
(25) · Dentists

17719 Virginia Ave

(301) 714-2244

1 person is looking at this business

Charles Foer
5.0
(5) · Dental

4824 E Trindle Rd

(717) 761-8056

1 person is looking at this business

Bettina Mcbeth, Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(279) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Denning, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Shippensburg, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
17 reviews
59
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 6 Reviews3.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews2.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:17 AM
Joy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:24 AM
Dr Denning has always been friendly and professional. When my daughter was having tooth pain she was seen that day.
Mark Wilson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:44 AM
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Denning for over 15 years. He is a wonderful, patient, knowledgeable, kind and caring dentist! We are SO thankful for him and his staff!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:39 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 15:22 PM
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 03:00 AM
Been going to Dr. Denning for years and have never had a problem. Dr. Denning and his staff has always been kind and very accommodating!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 06:15 AM
Stephanie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:12 AM
Went to Dr. Denning as a kid and moved off to college and other cities for my career. Now that I've moved back home, I was told he wont take patients back. No other reason than its just his rule. Who does that? I can understand if I was a non-paying patient or I gave negative feedback. But I didn't go to any competitors. Very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Yert on Wellness

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 12:34 PM
They asked if I had insurance. I said yes and told them the name, and I was told he is not taking any new patients with that insurance. I told them he was listed as a provider and the receptionist agreed, but said he is not taking any patients with that insurance. How is this not a violation of his contract with that company?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.