Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Pauline Joseph-brown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Doctors|Los Alamitos, CA 90720 United States

5122 Katella Ave # 220, Los Alamitos, CA 90720 United States

(562) 430-2103

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(40) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444
5.0
(5) · Doctors

915 S Catalina Ave

(310) 543-2323
5.0
(3) · Doctors

99 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 659-6662
About

Howard Univ.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Janice review for Denise Pauline Joseph-brown
Janice on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/27/2022, 01:00 AM
Even my GP recommended her. He said he would want her to do general surgeries on him.
brent bacher review for Denise Pauline Joseph-brown
brent bacher on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 03:55 AM
Dr Brown had removed my hernia this past week. my recovery has been very fast and I have little to no pain. from the time I first met Dr. Brown I have been impressed on how she has explained my condition and the next steps for surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Brown. Also the Los Al medical center staff were great and very supportive. many thx!
Mindy review for Denise Pauline Joseph-brown
Mindy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:49 AM
She’s my surgeon and I had surgery February 14, 2018 and shee was very attentive with me each time I saw her in the office !!! IShe is very awesome and I’ll continue to see her with any treatment that I may have
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Gregory a reed review for Denise Pauline Joseph-brown
Gregory a reed on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 11:53 AM
Dr. Dennis Brown such a wonderful person with a great heart as a surgeon I give her a 10 top rated trusted her with all my heart everything came out perfect couldn't ask for a better surgeon I would recommend her to anybody
Jemal review for Denise Pauline Joseph-brown
Jemal on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:17 AM
Beginning from my admittance to the Long Beach community hospital for my appendices surgery, she treated me like my mother. She made me feel comforted. She knows well how to treat her patients. Though it is her job, I want to thank her for all she did for me.
nila cueva review for Denise Pauline Joseph-brown
nila cueva on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 14:03 PM
Dr. Brown was very caring took her time to exam to answer all my quesstions
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.