Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise M Antalis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Dental|Cambridge, OH 43725

1500 Deerpath Dr, Ohio 43725, Cambridge, OH 43725

(740) 439-2501

https://www.ohiosmiles.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(82) · Cosmetic Dentists

3839 JAMES COURT, Suite 12, ZANESVILLE, OH, 43701

(740) 454-4112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

131 S Broadway St

(330) 343-0534
5.0
(6) · Dental

568 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 522-0999
5.0
(16) · Dental

1052 E Bethlehem Blvd

(304) 233-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

701 N Main St

(304) 455-2800
About

Dr. Denise M Antalis, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Cambridge, OH. She has 28 years of experience. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5152
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 06:32 AM
Informative and friendly staff
Ruth K. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:23 AM
very friendly staff. Dr.Antalis seems very knowledgeable.
Brayleigh H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 07:58 AM
My daughter is 7 and this was her first appointment with Ohio Smiles. She went back by herself as her step mom was also having a cleaning done and she absolutely loved Dr Antalis and her staff.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Morgan H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 04:53 AM
The dental hygienists that I worked with where wonderful! Dr. Antalis was so sweet and very calm. She listens to what you are worried about and addresses your concerns appropriately. I will make sure my whole family moves to this dental office!
Andrea B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:22 AM
I chose to see Dr. Antalis for an evaluation for TMJ. The staff is amazingly friendly and very welcoming. I appreciated that they took the time to get to know me. Dr. Antalis was the exact same. She and her staff set their standard of care high!
Randy B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 04:02 AM
Good experience, professional, welcoming, and courteous. Thanks
Susan V. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 09:33 AM
This is the first Dentist that cared enough to call me after my appointment to make sure I was okay. Bravo!
Larry L. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:58 AM
I feel if you are paying cash or check you should get the same discount the day of service instead of week ahead
Robert K. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:51 AM
Best Dentist office and staff my son and I have ever visited...and I'm old!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.