Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Hering DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

7643 E Main St, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 575-9530

http://www.heringdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
About

Family Dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MARILOU R. HARMEYER review for Denise Hering DDS
MARILOU R. HARMEYER on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:29 AM
Dr. Hering is absolutely the greatest dentist! My family ha gone to her for over 30 some years! Her office personnel are the greatest! Ask Dr. Hering if she knows Drs. Jeff & Jean Weintrub who studied at OSU. I found them a couple of streets over from where I live. I am going to them because they studied at OSU! Love you all and miss you! Thank for the years of dental service and the memories! Marilou R. Harmeyer
Anonymous review for Denise Hering DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 03:57 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous review for Denise Hering DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 02:47 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Denise Hering DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/01/2012, 03:40 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Denise Hering DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/22/2011, 18:08 PM
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.