Logo White
Watch Demo

Denig Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43085

677 High St, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 885-6164

http://www.denigjewelers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
5.0
(491) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1219) · Consumer Goods

1080 N Bridge St # 5

(740) 774-6337
About

For over a half-century, our family owned jewelry store has turned thousands of special occasions into cherished moments. We offer a large selection of beautiful engagement rings, earrings, necklaces & more at competitive prices. With years of experience and our excellent customer service, we are able to help you find the perfect piece of jewelry. Visit us today to browse our extensive selection!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Oliver on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:20 AM
Autumn Underwood-Goldsmith on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 13:29 PM
my engagement ring is amazing. thank you to Scott for walking my fiance through the design process and helping him find the perfect ring
Evan Wanous on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 06:00 AM
Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Connie Saltness Roush on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:15 AM
What an amazing and reasonably priced place to go. Scott and staff, thank you so much for listening to what I needed and making our experience so easy and satisfying. I love it! Thank you.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure! Thank you and please let us know if we may be of further service.

Alexandra Walke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:00 AM
My now Fiancé and I went there and found the most perfect ring. The lady who helped us was wonderful and educated us! She didn't try to sell us on anything but educate us and let us decide for ourselves. We will be going back for our wedding bands and more in the future! I would recommend to anyone! Family owned jewelers are the way to go and you can get great deals!
Macey Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 03:05 AM
Nick Edward on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 11:02 AM
The only thing better than Denig Jewelers, is the Denig's themselves. =D
Marissa Denig on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 06:23 AM
Sandy S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/03/2010, 13:20 PM
Best diamond price in town! Super friendly staff! My husband bought my diamond engagement ring from Rick Denig, owner of Denig Jewelers. We did our homework since it was a large purchase for us and compared his diamond prices with "The Diamond Cellar" prices and other fine jewelry stores in Columbus. Diamond Cellar was over $20,000 more for the same high quality diamond and setting and the sales gal did not like me asking so many questions! In comparison, Rick Denig and his staff encouraged me to ask questions and were so friendly and courteous throughout the transaction. I've now purchased 3 other pieces of jewelry from Denig's and I couldn't be happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.