Logo White

Dempster's Quality Car Care

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|Hatboro, PA 19040

16 E Montgomery Ave, Hatboro, PA 19040

(215) 441-8002

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jamson Leasing Inc.
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1501 S Pennsylvania Ave

(215) 736-8909

2 people are looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Martino's Auto Center
5.0
(71) · Automotive

674 N Main St

(215) 348-1466

2 people are looking at this business

Yerkes Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1916 Quarry Rd

(610) 346-7098

3 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

3 people are looking at this business

Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(71) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dempster's Quality Car Care is always on the forefront of technology and is committed to staying outfitted with state-of-the-art tools, scanning equipment, and flash programming capabilities. Our locally-owned-and-operated company is backed by more than 25 years of experience and we pride ourselves on offering exceptional services at reasonable prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
38 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

17 days ago

02/03/2019, 06:02 AM
Pleasantly surprised by the concern not only about the car but also about the owners. Thank you so much!
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/22/2018, 01:10 AM
Great guy and honest. Fixes it right the first time. Would not go anywhere else.
on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2018, 10:10 AM
Dan, your training has been helping both my family & myself in taking care of our vehicles for years. You've been great to deal with, more honest than any mechanic I've known, and the service provided has always been A-1. Thanks for always being there to help.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2018, 01:08 AM
Thanks to Dempster’s for getting my 97’ Ford Bucket Truck back on the road. I can get back to work. 👍🏼👍🏼 Totally recommend Dan Dempster’s Quality Car Care.
on Facebook

10 months ago

04/27/2018, 10:04 AM
If you are looking to get great service and honest thought on what your vehicle needs this is the place to come to. They never tell you that your vehicle needs something it does not need.
on Facebook

10 months ago

04/11/2018, 09:04 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 04:03 AM
Dan is THE MAN !!!
Business Response:

Thanks Alex, hope to see you soon. Keep those parts rolling at VW!!

on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2018, 02:02 AM
Dan and his team are extremely friendly and do fantastic work. It’s hard to find an honest and quality mechanic, but that is exactly what Dempster’s quality car care has! If you need a good mechanic don’t think twice go to Dempster’s
Business Response:

Thanks Mark, customers like yourself is why we do what we do. Being honest and helping the public keep there vehicle safe and reliable in the most affordable way.

on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2018, 02:01 AM
Really glad I found a place to service my car. Personal approach and always excellent service. It was a pleasure to meet you, Daniel.
Best wishes to you and your business, keep it up in 2018!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.