Logo White
Watch Demo

Dempster's Quality Car Care

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Automotive|Hatboro, PA 19040

16 E Montgomery Ave, Hatboro, PA 19040

(215) 441-8002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

3 people are looking at this business

Accu-tech Auto Care
5.0
(129) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

3 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

3 people are looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dempster's Quality Car Care is always on the forefront of technology and is committed to staying outfitted with state-of-the-art tools, scanning equipment, and flash programming capabilities. Our locally-owned-and-operated company is backed by more than 25 years of experience and we pride ourselves on offering exceptional services at reasonable prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
560
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek At Dorman on Facebook

5 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:18 AM
Dan is one of the finest gentleman I know! He does great quality work and is one of the most honest and humble guys in the aftermarket community! We need more people like him.
Andrew Oehrle on Facebook

5 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:26 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dan Dempster and his team. Ethics and morales are impossible to find in the automotive industry, especially in privately owned shops. Dan Dempster has both in spades. His honesty is above reproach. He would rather educate you on your vehicle and make sure you know exactly what is wrong, rather than just give you a repair estimate and take your money. I've never seen anything like it.
Jocelyn Eberle Weidner on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:41 AM
We’ve been coming here with our cars for years. Dan and his team are totally trustworthy, super friendly and have extremely fair pricing. In addition, they complete work in a timely fashion and it’s always easy and convenient to get an appointment when needed.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Philip G Wismer on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 07:45 AM
Thanks for being friendly to our local community
Phil Wismer on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:37 AM
Thanks for being friendly to our local community
Elena Sklyar on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 06:40 AM
Pleasantly surprised by the concern not only about the car but also about the owners. Thank you so much!
Paul McHugh on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 01:41 AM
Great guy and honest. Fixes it right the first time. Would not go anywhere else.
Steve Goldstein on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 10:31 AM
Dan, your training has been helping both my family & myself in taking care of our vehicles for years. You've been great to deal with, more honest than any mechanic I've known, and the service provided has always been A-1. Thanks for always being there to help.
Jim Anders on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:50 AM
Thanks to Dempster’s for getting my 97’ Ford Bucket Truck back on the road. I can get back to work. 👍🏼👍🏼 Totally recommend Dan Dempster’s Quality Car Care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.