Logo White
Watch Demo

Dempster's Quality Car Care

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Automotive|Hatboro, PA 19040

16 E Montgomery Ave, Hatboro, PA 19040

(215) 441-8002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

3 people are looking at this business

Cma Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Automotive

400 Old Reading Pike

(610) 327-9900
Central Paint
5.0
(2) · Automotive

121 S Olden Ave

(609) 396-7300
Corbo's Automotive
5.0
(35) · Automotive

40 S Gaston Ave

(908) 725-8834

4 people are looking at this business

Accu-tech Auto Care
5.0
(129) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dempster's Quality Car Care is always on the forefront of technology and is committed to staying outfitted with state-of-the-art tools, scanning equipment, and flash programming capabilities. Our locally-owned-and-operated company is backed by more than 25 years of experience and we pride ourselves on offering exceptional services at reasonable prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
42 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip G Wismer on Facebook

a month ago

03/16/2019, 07:45 AM
Thanks for being friendly to our local community
Phil Wismer on Facebook

a month ago

03/16/2019, 02:37 AM
Thanks for being friendly to our local community
Elena Sklyar on Facebook

3 months ago

02/03/2019, 06:40 AM
Pleasantly surprised by the concern not only about the car but also about the owners. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paul McHugh on Facebook

6 months ago

10/22/2018, 01:41 AM
Great guy and honest. Fixes it right the first time. Would not go anywhere else.
Steve Goldstein on Facebook

7 months ago

10/02/2018, 10:31 AM
Dan, your training has been helping both my family & myself in taking care of our vehicles for years. You've been great to deal with, more honest than any mechanic I've known, and the service provided has always been A-1. Thanks for always being there to help.
Jim Anders on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2018, 01:50 AM
Thanks to Dempster’s for getting my 97’ Ford Bucket Truck back on the road. I can get back to work. 👍🏼👍🏼 Totally recommend Dan Dempster’s Quality Car Care.
Delbert Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 10:17 AM
If you are looking to get great service and honest thought on what your vehicle needs this is the place to come to. They never tell you that your vehicle needs something it does not need.
Kim Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 09:59 AM
Alex Bilinski on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 04:52 AM
Dan is THE MAN !!!
Business Response:

Thanks Alex, hope to see you soon. Keep those parts rolling at VW!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.