Logo White
Watch Demo

Deluxe Laser and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02132

1895 Centre St Suite 205, 1895 Centre Street Suite 205, Boston, MA 02132

(617) 615-2292

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Forever Young Laser and Skin Center
5.0
(13) · Wellness

204 Worcester St

(781) 431-2110

4 people are looking at this business

About

~ Laser PicoSure Tattoo Removal ~ Laser SculpSure Body Contouring / Fat Reduction ~ Laser Cynosure Elite+ Hair removal (All Skin Types) ~ Laser Pigmentation removal (Age & Sun Spot) ~ Laser Spider Vein removal ~ Laser Facial (Fine line & Wrinkles)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Solomon on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 02:50 AM
I love the service here! I love the quick results 💯🥰
Giulietta Pink on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 04:20 AM
cool machine for laser removal and a super nice owner
Johanna Sena-Krumbiegel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:53 AM
I've been to other places and this is my favorite. The owner takes her time to discuss your needs, she's super nice, top of the line equipment, and locally owned!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tamara Julia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:03 AM
I have never had such amazing results, my confidence has boosted and I am finally happy with my appearance. The prices are so great and the owner is so sweet. She takes her time and makes sure I am comfortable and satisfied all the time. I have tried other laser spots and this is by far the best for countless reasons.
Jodi Begin Dobay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:55 AM
My results are impressive & the owner is so nice, down to earth & makes you feel comfortable. So glad I found Deluxe Laser & Spa!
Nicole Sangeleer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2015, 02:28 AM
Soribel Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:32 AM
This place is great
I highly recommended
Chrisanthe Boutalis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 08:59 AM
Alissa Tran on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2014, 03:20 AM
Great experience at Deluxe Laser and Spa. They have high tech laser machine, so I have gone through 2 sessions with minimal pain and amazing results. Suez is very friendly and ambitious about her business. She makes sure to deliver the best results to customers. Highly recommend anyone to Deluxe Laser and Spa.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.