Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Delta Home Center

4.1

About this business

Mobile Homes, Modular Homes, Manufactured Homes 

Location details

4840 NE Evangeline Throughway, Carencro, LA, 70520, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.148 reviews
Select a rating
Brandon Amy Briggs's profile image
Brandon Amy Briggs 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Top quality for cheap price 

Rana Jackson's profile image
Rana Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Reasonable prices, very nice and helpful staffs. 

Chaney Menard Melvin's profile image
Chaney Menard Melvin 
5 years ago

Have had our home for 4 years and still have a variety of issues ongoing since day one when we move in and water pouring down our living room walls the 1st rain, electrical issues due to the two side not be connected well; electrician has come out 4-5 time and we called last we only to be told they wouldn’t cover that issue??? Really??!! leaking shower that was “fixed” at least 6 times but they refused to fix the wet floor underneath and now when we step in it creaks like it will fall through the floor and I could go on but.... read more

Hillary Perry's profile image
Hillary Perry 
6 years ago

So many options to choose from with a knowledgeable staff to help with any of your questions 

Delta Sales's profile image
Delta Sales 
6 years ago
Courvilles Releveling's profile image
Courvilles Releveling 
6 years ago

I would like to give Delta homes a 5-star rating because of the service after the sale. Once the home was set up on my property I had to make a punch list of the things that needed to be repaired by the manufacturer which was Lexington homes. At that time I reached out to Ted backer and he was more than happy to help me reach out to the manufacturer and get the cosmetic issues addressed. I would highly recommend Delta homes if you are looking for a manufactured home. 

Anitra Maturin Latiolais's profile image
Anitra Maturin Latiolais 
7 years ago

Do not buy from these people! They wont complete the job after the sale! 2 years later and still waiting for my repairs to be done! They suck! 

Jarrek Hartsell's profile image
Jarrek Hartsell 
7 years ago

I recently bought a trailer form Delta. They were knowledgeable, had what I needed, and had the best price I could find. Give them a shot, they will bend over to try to get your deal done where you need it. 

Neha Patel Backer's profile image
Neha Patel Backer 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Delta Home Center

How is Delta Home Center rated?

Delta Home Center has a 4.1 star rating with 48 reviews. 

When is Delta Home Center open?

Delta Home Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com