Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Dental Plan of Illinois

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
96 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Naperville, IL 60563

111 Shuman Blvd, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 718-4700

https://www.deltadentalil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1172 Chesapeake Ct

(630) 372-3935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Dental Hygienists

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103

(847) 381-6222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

527 W Old Northwest Hwy # 204A

(847) 277-7746

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
96 reviews
518
  
46
  
30
  
26
  
155
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Stivers review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Jim Stivers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 11:08 AM
Delta Dental, I am very disappointed that you have been unable to negotiate an agreement to maintain my dentist—Sarah A. Jacobs, DDS—as an in-network provider beginning May 1, 2019. Dr. Jacobs provides the highest quality dental care I have ever received. Please don’t be “pennywise and pound foolish.” Negotiate a fair contract to maintain Dr. Jacobs as an in-network provider. If you are unable to do so, I will have to investigate other dental insurance options and will encourage others to do the same.
Scott L Greenley review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Scott L Greenley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 05:20 AM
You could improve by having even a shred of actual customer service!!!
Mardean Bellows review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Mardean Bellows on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 11:37 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Charles Keller review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Charles Keller on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:32 AM
Is there affordable dental care around jackson county?
Georganne Hickey review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Georganne Hickey on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 15:01 PM
Faye Welch review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Faye Welch on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 04:06 AM
I don't know how many stars to give delta dental. I had no idea how much you would pay and the dentist without checking went ahead and did two crowns then told me I owed $4900. I am still paying and besides that she put $800 on care credit so I'm now it owe her and care credit. In the meantime my teeth are getting worse daily.
Dottie Howe review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Dottie Howe on Facebook

8 years ago

05/04/2014, 05:40 AM
One star as you take to long tp pay and good dentist are not on your list
Debbie Ward Ulmer review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Debbie Ward Ulmer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 04:27 AM
Heather Hooker-Reynolds review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Heather Hooker-Reynolds on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 17:52 PM
Thank you for taking up to a yr to pay the Dentists bills. Now they want me to pay up front for your portion too! Thanks!!!! I only added 1 star because it wouldn't let me go any further without selecting one!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.