Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Dental Plan of Illinois

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
95 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Naperville, IL 60563

111 Shuman Blvd, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 718-4700

https://www.deltadentalil.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

1172 Chesapeake Ct

(630) 372-3935
5.0
(253) · Dental Hygienists

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103

(847) 381-6222
5.0
(6) · Dental

527 W Old Northwest Hwy # 204A

(847) 277-7746

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
95 reviews
518
  
46
  
30
  
26
  
154
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Altman review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Carmen Altman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:35 AM
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR INDIVIDUAL CLAIMS PROCESSING!!!!! NOT RESPONSIVE AT ALL.
Joseph Carano review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Joseph Carano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:19 AM
Maybe Delta could pay a claim in a prompt manner instead of lying and saying they do,when in reality,they have not payed a dime. A terrible company to deal with.
Jeff Smith review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Jeff Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:18 AM
Website has been down over 2 days and a phone call to customer service is no help because they do not have access to website either.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Marvet Washington review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Marvet Washington on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 05:19 AM
My teeth are broken & down to nubs. Roots still in & they won’t pay the dentist as I am diabetic & have to be sedated. They hurt & it’s terrible having to hide a smile that shows them & their ugliness.
Jacob Hotz review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Jacob Hotz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 14:13 PM
Trying to get an implant for an infected root canal I had. They have covered everything, but the crown so now I am stuck with a hole in my mouth. We even tried to appeal and they are not willing to listen to the dentist. I then tried calling to talk to a supervisor and was told they “stepped out” and they wouldn’t know when they would return. Why pay for insurance if it isn’t covered. I guess I should have opted for the infection.
Alice Headley review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Alice Headley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 21:57 PM
I filed a review of a claim I was denied coverage and although the paper says I will receive a written reply with 60 days that never happened. My husband and I receive coverage through his work so when I called to find out why after 30 years of paying dental insurance my first claim was denied I was told to call the U of I . They said it was because of your rules that I was denied coverage and their could be no appeal through them. Which is why I sent the appeal to you. Why won't you answer?
Susan Blakeley Lambert review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Susan Blakeley Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:15 AM
Pay my providers! You haven't paid my periodontist or reimbursed me me in over 2 years. I would not recommend you to anyone
Sam Schafer review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Sam Schafer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 17:03 PM
Delta Dental could pay my insurance claims instead of anally arguing about them and refusing them.
Dyanne J Ferk review for Delta Dental Plan of Illinois
Dyanne J Ferk on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 15:31 PM
Time limit on availablity of EOBs and time for the state to pay combine so a patient cannot verify payments because the EOB's are no longer available for review online. EOB and information re claims provided to patients make it impossible to track what's been paid or not and WHY? Everytime I log in to review an EOB for a particular date of service the date of the EOB changes, so when a revised EOB is issued, it's impossible to tell which one is the latest. Customer service reps do not understand how to calculate and what is applied to annual maximum.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.