Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Phoenix, AZ 85053

15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 938-3131

http://www.deltabap.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

456 W Main St

(480) 644-8878
5.0
(20) · Dental

551 E Plaza Cir

(623) 935-1155
5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237
5.0
(2) · Dental

123 E Main St

(623) 932-0080
5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

28260 N Tatum Blvd

(480) 515-1464
About

Delta Dental Plan Of Arizona is a Dentist facility at 15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111 in Phoenix, AZ. Services: Delta Dental Plan Of Arizona is a dentist/dental office located in Phoenix, AZ. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Delta Dental Plan Of Arizona at (602) 938-3131 to schedule an appointment in Phoenix, AZ or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sebastian W. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    08/19/2017, 06:15 AM
    Today we stopped into the Dental Depot office on Greenway to see if the office worked with our insurance. They did and the office was able to see us 15 mins. later. I was so pleased. Our little one was seen and some cavities were discovered on there very neat hand held machine that didn't require the lead apron or the assistant ducking behind a safety shield to avoid dangerous x-rays. The images were visible immediately on a screen. We were able to continue on and get the first set of cavities filled. We especially appreciated that the filling material used was not the silver amalgam, which is an alloy of mercury. Instead they used the white enamel type, which is so much better and healthier. On our way out the little one was given a t shirt, toothbrush, paste and floss. Oh yea, and of course there was a goody box to choose a toy. A truly great experience.
    William L. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/24/2017, 08:33 AM
    I CALLED EARLY MORNING WITH THE NEED FOR AN EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT. AFTER A SHORT AND PLEASANT CONVERSATION MY APPOINTMENT WAS SET AT A TIME CHOSEN BY ME. WHEN I ARRIVED I FILLED OUT A NORMAL AMOUNT OF PAPERWORK AND WAS SEEN AT THE SCHEDULED TIME. EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT, COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.
    Catherine W. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/11/2017, 03:47 AM
    Seeking for no out out of pocket.. I've been a patient at your location. I need dentures. I have to be surdated. What do about cost. Iv been quoted $15,00. Is there any idea of a better price.
    Featured content
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/20/2017, 01:23 AM
    Before my visit here I had not been to a dentist in about 5 years. I was worried I would feel judged it looked down on for the shape my teeth were in. My epxperience was the exact opposite the hygienist Rayseem was so kind and very patient the dentis was laid back and very professional. I only waited to be called back for less than five minutes. They were able to give me a deep cleaning on the spot. They got me in and out and I felt very comfortable. It did not feel overly childish or anything despite what the office may look like from the outside. I will definitely be coming back to Dental Depot.
    Tisha W. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/05/2016, 05:56 AM
    I love this place, the staff has always been friendly, accommodating and thorough. Never an issue with billing, Dr. has always been extremely nice and pleasant, defiantly cares about his patients. and a bonus they give our free tees on your first visit. well they did when I visited not certain if they still do this.
    Beverly W. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    10/21/2016, 04:48 AM
    Very pleased with my visit for cleaning and check up. Would highly recommend Dental Depot. Thank you
    Mustafa H. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    09/08/2016, 05:43 AM
    i do appreciate your birthday wishes and it's really means alot to us and its the first time ever to my son thank you so much and wish you all success
    Crystal L. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/23/2016, 06:31 AM
    I have not been to the dentist in awhile because I am simply scared to go. Let's face it it's not a place people look forward to going. I was greeted with kindness from all staff. The dentist that helped me was named Jason. He was great and very professional. I would definitely recommend this place.
    Wyatt S. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    01/01/2016, 03:04 AM
    It was my first time going to Dental Depot and it was amazing. The receptionist were awesome and very friendly. Dr.Arthrus was outstanding and gave very good information and answered all questions and the hygienist Olivia was very friendly and was very good about walking you through all the steps throughout the cleaning. Felt very comfortable with her working on my teeth and would recommend having her as my hygienist again. Thank You Dental Depot for such a great experience.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.