Logo White
Watch Demo

Delta Carpets

Own this business?
1.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Irving, TX 75060

1209 S MacArthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75060

(972) 986-3063

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dryer Vent Cleaning Dallas Tx
5.0
(14) · Home Services

3020 N Westmoreland Rd

(214) 799-0584
Carpet Cleaning Service Allen Tx
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

730 W Exchange Pkwy

(214) 256-5734

1 person is looking at this business

Home Carpet Cleaning Dallas Tx
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1521 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(972) 698-4971

1 person is looking at this business

Farzin Rugs
5.0
(5) · Carpet Installation

1427 Slocum St

(214) 747-1511

3 people are looking at this business

Vent Cleaning Service Carrollton Tx
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4300 Marsh Ridge Rd

(972) 284-9615

1 person is looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(21) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    06/04/2012, 18:36 PM
    POOR JOB CHARGE TO MUCH AND TAKE FOREVER THIS IS THE LAST PERSON I WOULD CALL FOR AN EMERGENCY!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    04/04/2012, 22:03 PM
    AWFUL!!! Terrible service and rude management!!! We hired this company to do our carpet cleaning. We were quoted somewhere between \$175 to \$200 to clean 4 rooms.I take off from work to meet the workers at 11am, the technician arrive 4 hours late from original appointment time, walked in without even looking or examining the carpet or the size of the rooms, giving me a bill of \$359 plus tax. after 20 mins of dishonest statements; he said that I was wasting his time and he cannot charge less than \$295.I agreed to pay due to my already forced day-off, waited another 2 hours to clean a small area. Carpet stayed wet for two whole days smelling horrible like an old dirty carpet and some yellow stains start to appear all over from harsh chemical they had used. I called the company to tell them that they had over charged us for such a poor job, and instead of being apologetic the owner of the company starts yelling and screaming at me, calling me a liar, said I was trying to pull a scam on him and he hung up on me! Completely unprofessional. BE AWARE. SCAM RIP-OFF COMPANY.
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    04/04/2012, 20:47 PM
    UNPROFESSIONAL CARPET CLEANERS - SCAMWhen I called to make an appointment, I explained everything that was supposed to be cleaned and the lady who took my information gave me my total \$ 189.99 + tax (5 rooms & a stair way), when the cleaning guys came, they estimated the work for \$ 400+ and after arguing and negotiating, they agreed on \$ 256, I could cancel the appointment but since we all canceled our Sunday schedules we had no choice but to go ahead, they finished cleaning (the whole rooms, stairs) in 30 minutes and I could not see any difference, it looked like somebody passed a vacuum. I do not recommend this company to any one and I will not use them even for FREE!!!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    04/04/2012, 20:39 PM
    Beware extremely horrible company!!!!This company is terrible, do not fall for their advertisements. I found their ad in a local coupon magazine that is mailed out to the neighborhoods each week of so. Called and told them I needed a one bedroom plus living room apt cleaned. They told me the technician would be there between the hours of 11 and 1. I got to the apartment a little early just to make sure everything was in order. I waited from 11-1215 and then got a call letting me know the technician was on his way. An hour later and still no technician nor phone call from him letting me know what the deal was.2 and half hour late "tech" shows up in some beat up vehicle with no signs indicating who they work with and looking very unprofessional. technician take quick look and quoted \$350 for two small area rugs and 1 room. I refused the service and then he asked for \$20 tips for his travel time. (what a joke, seriously!!!!!!)Beware of this company they are sketchy and completely rude and unprofessional. I would completely believe that any good reports are written by the company themselves because I dont know how anyone could have a good experience with them.
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    04/04/2012, 20:21 PM
    The name says it all. If youre trying to find junk furniture, come here. Junk furniture, refurbished accessories. Owner cannot even speak English. Over-priced.
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    04/04/2012, 19:36 PM
    Totally a rip off !! BE AWAREBe careful, these are bad people. Seems they have a habit of bullying people and making up lies to cover their aggressive sales tactics.This company tries to give the impression that they are a company owned/franchise operation in different cities whereas in reality they are a telephone/internet operation that uses independent not licensed local individuals/small companies that they parcel jobs out to complete.I was totally not prepared for this company. Over the phone i was given an estimate of approximately 45.00 per room and when he arrived i was told that it would cost me 299.00. He wrote up his report as if my carpet was heavily soiled with many permanent stains. my carpet is only a year old, we have no pets, and has small spots around the table. After debating both the price and the condition of the carpet he agreed to do it for only 198.00. When he was done i had wet carpet and the same dirty spots that i started with. after he left i went to the store and picked up a can of Resolve and the spots came right up. As if i wasnt upset enough...they used my water and my electricity to do the job. the machine was using so much energy that it caused my breaker to go out about 5-6 times. I would not recommend them to anyone!
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    04/04/2012, 14:42 PM
    "CONSUMER ALERT"" DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY BY ALL MEANS!!!!Shady carpet & upholstery cleaning company out of many local addresses and different names and websites.They advertise '100% Satisfaction Guaranteed' yet I am feeling 0% satisfied with their service and it makes me question the quality of their work as well. Very poor service and extremely poor customer service as well.They are rip offs, Liars, frauds and We would never recommend them. Do it yourself if you want the job done right. DO NOT use this company.....
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    04/04/2012, 07:23 AM
    Extra Time and Hassle One guy runs the place and when he is not available, the customer service and quality of work suffers. As a result the job took several weeks longer to complete, and required many phone calls (initiated by myself) and re-dos before I was satisfied. In the end, the floors do look nice, but it was significantly more hassle and time than I anticipated.
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    04/04/2012, 05:19 AM
    POOR JOB CHARGE TO MUCH AND TAKE FOREVER THIS IS THE LAST PERSON I WOULD CALL FOR AN EMERGENCY!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.