Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dellose & Hahn Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19808 United States

3105 Limestone Rd, #304, Wilmington, DE 19808 United States

(302) 998-2244

https://www.pikecreeksmiles.com/staff

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
About

Robert G. Hahn, DDS and Mark C. Dellose, DMD., are conveniently located in Wilmington, DE, and dedicated to the area of Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, providing preventative maintenance and restorative dental health care for our patients. Take advantage of our modern dental facility and excellent dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Todd Nelson review for Dellose & Hahn Dentistry
Todd Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2020, 05:08 AM
So fast, efficient, and GREAT bedside manner. Thanks Lisa and Dr. Hahn you made my experience truly exceptional!
Meredith R Segal review for Dellose & Hahn Dentistry
Meredith R Segal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:57 AM
I’ve been a patient here for many years, everyone from the front office, dental hygienists and the doctors truly care about you as a person.
Jamie Shockley review for Dellose & Hahn Dentistry
Jamie Shockley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:22 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sandy Moore review for Dellose & Hahn Dentistry
Sandy Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:29 AM
I took my 93 year old step dad here today because of a toothache. The staff and Dr Dellose were understanding kind and efficient. My dad was seen within a day and referred to an oral surgeon. Highly recommended
Steph Summa review for Dellose & Hahn Dentistry
Steph Summa on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:09 AM
What a great dental experience! I am honored to be apart of this practice! Dr. Dellose is amazing, truly a wonderful doctor! Dr. Justison is hands down very professional & 1 word - skilled! I have never met doctors who go above & beyond for there patients. The staff here are so friendly & welcoming. Thank you Joyce for all of your help! I highly recommend this practice to all. Doctors that actually care!! I will never go anywhere else!
Anonymous review for Dellose & Hahn Dentistry
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

03/27/2014, 06:02 AM
Would you like to help protect your teeth from cavities and issues from long term wear and tear? Dental sealants can make a huge difference to the long term health of your teeth plus save money on future costs of dental care.
Anonymous review for Dellose & Hahn Dentistry
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 04:44 AM
The first person to mass-produce the toothbrush did so while in jail. William Addis of England drilled holes in an animal bone and glued bristles onto the bone. Addis' company continues today, known as Wisdom Toothbrushes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.