Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delicious Bangkok

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Chinese|Old Town, ME 04468

151 Main St, Old Town, ME 04468

(207) 827-5857

http://deliciousbangkokoldtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mink Lookchin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 05:41 AM
🙏🏻Thanks a lot. I am so happy for any food at this restaurant. 😉Owner's restaurant is very kind and nice. I want to go there every day. See you tomorrow!!!👍
Tim Beaulieu on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 16:18 PM
I've eaten here twice in 2 days. First time was dine in and tonight we got take out. Food was delicious in both cases. Great portion size and super friendly people. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Zanjibal Zen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 11:20 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Amanda Coburn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:18 AM
My husband and I went for dinner tonight, and our bellies are extremely happy! Some of the best Thai food I've ever had, and right in our backyard basically! Fast service and friendly staff!
Jira Rustana on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 14:32 PM
Glenda Jean Crosby on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 17:18 PM
I just posted to the page, but our first try was great.
Chelsea Ketchum on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:15 AM
Maulian Dana on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:36 AM
Cassandra Goodspeed Tanguay on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 12:25 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.