Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delicious Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
240 reviews
|Bakeries|Alabaster, AL 35007

844 US-31, Alabaster, AL 35007

(205) 685-1526

https://deliciousbakeryalabaster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(734) · Restaurants

708 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 379-0293
4.9
(256) · Bakeries

320 20th St W

(205) 221-1352

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Restaurants

917 1st St SW

(256) 626-2590

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1375) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

236 1st St S #300

(205) 663-4827

16 people are looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Cupcakes

412 22nd Ave

(205) 345-8610

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(122) · Restaurants

2691

(205) 621-6410

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
240 reviews
5185
  
418
  
37
  
21
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Tasha on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2020, 19:01 PM
I used to think magic was bogus but after Martin left me I felt open-minded to try it. Maybe I was desperate too. But this is real! You restored the love we had for each other. And now he proposed as you promised he would! I am your friend forever and very grateful for all of this. contact Dr ekule email at drekulespellcaster444@gmail.com or whatsapp +2348166784778
Marta Price Hammonds on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 04:40 AM
Picked up a strawberry cake from there last Friday afternoon and it was amazing! The price was definitely worth the quality.
Elyse Cumberland on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 05:24 AM
So amazing! What a wonderful treat to find on our drive home! The strawberry cake, peanut butter balls, banana pudding, and cookies are all fantastic!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tom-Leigh Anne Dehmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 06:30 AM
Thank you! Everyone enjoyed the Italian creme birthday cake you made . It was delicious and did not disappoint and beautiful as always!
Tori Kervin on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 06:05 AM
Delicious Bakery saved the day when my mom was running out of time to make me a birthday cake this year! Not only was it amazingly decorated, it was delicious, too! They are affordable and so willing to go above and beyond for your needs. Worth every penny and we will be back again!!
Jeanine Moench Hanson on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 05:47 AM
Delicious Bakery is amazing! Always the best baked goods and friendliest staff! My daughter wanted an Oreo wedding cake so we brought in a photo and the end result was beautiful and so delicious!
Anna Mandy on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 01:02 AM
Jimmy Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:49 AM
Best peanut butter cheesecake ever!!
Shameka S. Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 02:03 AM
My mom loved her Birthday cake. It was a beautifully decorated and a great tasting cake. I would definitely order from here again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.