Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Valle Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Livermore, CA 94550

1172 Murrieta Boulevard, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 230-9422

https://delvallepethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810

2 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly, Professional Care at Affordable Prices for Over 30 Years in Livermore Each veterinarian and team member is deeply committed to the health and well-being of your pet. We love dogs and cats as much as you do! We believe healthy pets make happy people. Del Valle Pet Hospital is committed to providing the highest quality of veterinary medicine to the animals of the Tri-Valley area of Alameda and Contra Costa Counties. Each veterinarian and team member is deeply committed to the health and well-being of your pet. Dr. Jacqueline McCool Dr. Laura Rensink Dr. Karin Connor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Plain Ford review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Sarah Plain Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 06:20 AM
Great staff, great doctors, never a long wait, fair pricing, excellent care for my pets.
Kathryn Newton review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Kathryn Newton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2015, 06:35 AM
Dr. Rensink is the best. She takes a special interest in all our pets, all 4 of them. The entire staff is awesome and I always feel confident knowing my animals are getting the best care (and love) posible.
Trisha Ann Stafford review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Trisha Ann Stafford on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 09:29 AM
Been using Del Valle Pet Hospital for years we love and trust Dr. Rensink with our pets. Highly recommend her!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sandy Saldivar Boling review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Sandy Saldivar Boling on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 07:05 AM
The wonderful people of Del Valle Pet Hospital are helpful, thoughtful and patient. They helped me with cancer and passing of my previous beloved dog Petie and are now getting my newest family member set up for a long healthy life. Thank you Del Valle! !
Sarah Accatino review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Sarah Accatino on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 04:12 AM
Kristina Menard review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Kristina Menard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 01:56 AM
Shannon Marie review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Shannon Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 07:49 AM
I can't express how thoughtful each and every person @Del Valle Pet Hospital is! The amazing help, love, and care they provided to our cat Sammy. Today we received a beautiful card in the mail from them that truly touched my heart! Thank you so much for all you have done for our family and continue to do for others. ❤️
Nate Moore review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Nate Moore on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:54 AM
Andrea Petro-Day review for Del Valle Pet Hospital
Andrea Petro-Day on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 09:11 AM
Love these guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.