Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Taco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1556 reviews
|Fast Food|Los Angeles, KY 90047

1816 W Imperial Hwy, Los Angeles, KY 90047

(323) 754-8063

https://www.deltaco.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

2408 Burdick Expy E

(701) 838-3996
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230

3 people are looking at this business

About

Established in 1961, Del Taco is a chain of restaurants that operates and franchisees more than 500 establishments in over 15 U.S. states. Its restaurants specialize in Mexican food items, such as tacos, burritos and quesadillas. The chain s restaurants also serve American specialties that include cooked-to-order burgers and fries. Its restaurants offer children s menus that include bean burritos, hamburgers and soft drinks. Del Taco s Raving Fan eClub provides special offers and birthday discounts for its members. The chain offers promotional meal packages, discount options and gift cards. Del Taco additionally provides online order placement options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,556 reviews
5729
  
4336
  
3229
  
268
  
1117
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Postmates review for Del Taco
Postmates on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:17 AM
No matter what time it is, if your phone's charged you can order Del Taco on Postmates.
Anonymous review for Del Taco
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:10 AM
2x the beef. 2x the cheese. 2x the noms. THE Del Taco is made with more of everything you love, and now you can get 2 for just 3 bucks. 🌮🌮🙌
Anonymous review for Del Taco
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:02 AM
Allow us to re-introduce our authentic carnitas, made in small batch kettles. Now, get 2 for $6 Carnitas Combo Burritos. For a limited time only at Del Taco. 😋
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Del Taco
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:19 AM
The new Breakfast Toasted Wrap is 100% more delicious than scrolling. Plus, it’s perfectly portable, loaded with craveable Mexican flavors, and it’s just $2. Just sayin’. 💯😍
Anonymous review for Del Taco
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 05:39 AM
#MeatlessMonday means back to regularly scheduled content. 🙌 Get a FREE #BeyondTaco w/ any $5 purchase. Coupon in the Del Taco app. Hats off to that! 😜
Anonymous review for Del Taco
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:34 AM
When I dip, you dip, we dip. 😜 We love dipping and if you love it too, try our new Mini Churro Dipper Shake!
Anonymous review for Del Taco
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:53 AM
Our carnitas make everything better. 😉 Let us prove it. Bring in any item from The Bell today from 2-6pm to any of our 3 participating locations, and we’ll top it with our authentically cooked carnitas for FREE. Details: bit.ly/dtcarnitas
Anonymous review for Del Taco
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:03 AM
Don’t be a victim of Missing Carnitas Syndrome. Bring in any item from The Bell on 9/18 from 2-6pm to any of our 3 participating locations in LA, OK & ATL and we’ll make it better by topping it with our authentically cooked carnitas for FREE. OR, get a coupon in the Del App with promo code TOPTHEBELL. bit.ly/dtcarnitas
Anonymous review for Del Taco
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:58 AM
Carnitas are BACK. Try them in Epic Burritos, on loaded fries, and more. For a limited time, get tender-braised carnitas made authentically in small batch kettles on all your favorites. 🌯🌮🍟 😋
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.