Logo White
Watch Demo

Del Sol Martial Arts and Fitness

Own this business?
10 reviews
|Recreation|Austin, TX 78736

11190 Circle Dr Ste 103, suite 103, Austin, TX 78736

(512) 535-4749

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Live Love Paddle
4.9
(625) · Recreation

1610 E Riverside Dr

(512) 804-2122

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
10 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    clcaustin on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    09/10/2011, 02:24 AM
    Best Cross Fit Classes – Love CrossFit at Del Sol! Thomas and Claudia are the best instructors and truly create a family atmosphere. My husband and I have been members for almost 1 year now and wish we would have done this year's ago instead of waisting our time and money on gym memberships.
    nicabol on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    03/02/2010, 10:29 AM
    Amazing Yoga and Cooking Classes – Del Sol's yoga classes provide a challenging, yet relaxing environment to increase strength, flexibility and meditation. Claudia's style of teaching will captivate you! And she doesn't stop with yoga . . . her cooking classes offer a plethora of information on how to cook healthier meals. I'm not a cook my any means, and the recipes provided make it simple!
    ecoboss on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/22/2010, 12:06 PM
    Great place for a family workout – I love that Del Sol is FAMILY FRIENDLY! I'm on the go all the time and I love to be able to get an intense, quick workout anyday of the week. My boys are a part of the Little Ninja program which I truly believe has improved their coordination and strength which I now see when they are playing other organized sports!
    Business Response:

    Students with that much talent are always a lot of fun to teach, I'm glad you guys are a part of the Del Sol Family.

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    sally623 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/22/2010, 09:45 AM
    I was completely out of my comfort zone in trying Tai Chi, but Sifu Leverett made me feel very welcome and at home despite this so not being my element. Enjoyed the quiet form of exercise.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, your kind words are appreciated- Sifu Leverett

    amyl0452 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/13/2010, 00:44 AM
    Great for Kids – Sifu Leverett is a great instructor and very good with children. My 5 year old looks forward to going to class and is learning some core values such as respect and discipline that will help her now and as she grows up! We love watching her in class!
    Business Response:

    I love watching her in class too, she is really becoming the little leader, it's great having her in class- Sifu Leverett

    Melissa Clark on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/09/2010, 20:01 PM
    Best Kung Fu – My son at the age of 19 decided to take up Kung Fu, Cross Fit, Tai Chi and Kettle bells. He has greatly improved his posture and balance. He has never been fitter and healthy. This school has given him the confidence to move gracefully into adulthood. He has learned great patience, focus and has located his inner happiness. They teach with wisdom, care and respect.. I only wish I had is enrolling him myself at an earlier age. Do not underestimate the power of self development.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words they are greatly appreciated, these are all the reasons why we do what we do.- Sifu Leverett

    Colin Clark on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/08/2010, 16:04 PM
    Grow to a Healthier You – My name is Colin and I've been at Del Sol for about a year now. I can honestly say that my experience there has been one of the best in my life. I've tried a little bit of everything and none of the classes fall short. Sifu Leverett and his wife are both passionate and knowledgeable in all that they teach making the school feel like a second family. It's a great place to learn about yourself, body and soul. Whether it's kung fu, yoga, kettle bells, or any other class, you won't be disappointed with your experience. I know I'm not.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sir, We wouldn't be there if it weren't for all of you guys, keep up the good work- Sifu Leverett

    Jennnn on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/04/2010, 00:33 AM
    Great for Kids! – Written by: Collin
    I am 9 years old and have been in Kung Fu with Sifu for over a year. I am a purple belt now. Sifu is a good teacher. He is serious about Kung Fu and has taught me a lot. I like the beanbag game, kicking, punching the bag and learning how to defend myself. It is cool when Sifu does the "Dodge the Bar" game. It is a good but challenging class and I have found something I can stick with and enjoy. My dad and brother go with me and we have fun.
    Business Response:

    Much appreciated young man, you write very well, and I'm glad that you are enjoying the class- keep working hard- you're doing great- Sifu Leverett

    kdowning on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/01/2010, 19:16 PM
    Excellent Kung Fu Classes for Kids – Sifu Leveritt is incredible with kids. He is creative and motivates them to work hard. He finds just the right blend of challenging them and offering positive and meaningful encouragement. He varies each class to keep kids engaged. It has been wonderful for my son.
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much, we appreciate all of the support and are touched by your words- Sifu Leverett

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.