Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Real Auto Connection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
40 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47904

2100 Sagamore Pkwy N, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 742-7747

https://www.drivedelreal.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(706) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.9
(1428) · Car Dealers

9770 Mayflower Park Drive

(317) 706-0366
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444
4.7
(417) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.6
(45) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
40 reviews
530
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Belcher on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 18:02 PM
Brad Clark on Facebook

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 11:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/20/2011, 19:32 PM
i bought 4 cars from alonzo and the service is been great i live in utah and i am thinking of coming back to purchase another vehicle from him the service is excellent my name is sal escalante and my whole family buy cars from them because they take pride in the community thanks alonzo and tony del real
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/21/2011, 03:08 AM
I have bought 3 cars from Alonzo in the past 10 years and every experience has been great. After I purchased one of the vehicles I noticed a problem with the wheel and told him about it in conversation and he didnt hesitate to take it upon himself to fix it. Vehicles are a big purchase and I feel safe and comfortable here!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/21/2010, 05:37 AM
We bought a 2003 Mercury Mountaineer from Alonzo. It needed new brake pads when we test drove it, and he made sure to have the problem taken care of by the time we picked it up. Not only that but he went the extra mile and put NEW tires on the truck and filled up my gas tank for me at NO extra cost! We have had absolutely NO problems with our Mountaineer, and weve owned it for over a year. Alonzo is the man to see, he will definitely treat you right!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.