Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Mar Convoy Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Body Shops|San Diego, KY 92014 United States

2247 San Dieguito Dr, San Diego, KY 92014 United States

(858) 216-2587

http://sfsconvoyautobody.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

10366 Richland Woods Dr

(269) 629-8090
About

Message from Del Mar Convoy Auto Body Convoy Auto Body is your local, one-stop automotive repair shop for every sort of vehicle repair for every sort of vehicle.If you need collision or mechanical repairs, or are having problems with your brakes and alignment, heating and air conditioning More about Del Mar Convoy Auto Body Convoy Auto Body is your local, one-stop automotive repair shop for every sort of vehicle repair for every sort of vehicle.If you need collision or mechanical repairs, or are having problems with your brakes and alignment, heating and air conditioning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David T. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
David T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 06:09 AM
The mechanics are knowledgeable and courteous. The mechanics are knowledgeable and courteous. Pricing is fair, honest and clearly explained. The first time I have ever recommended an auto repair shop.
Dennis E. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
Dennis E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 03:43 AM
Bumper Repair A guy bumped into my car whyle parking and the result was that my front bumper was damaged. I went to these guys thinking that they won`t be able to help me but the result was incredable. Thank you so much.
Gregory M. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
Gregory M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 00:54 AM
Collision Repair I also recommended this place to a few of my friends. We are sort of a crew and drive around with tuned up cars. But what we were missing was that extra looks. These guys got us that. Now our cars look pumped and ready to drive into the sunset.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lew N. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
Lew N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 03:33 AM
Thank you! Thanks for the fast and professional fix. I love how you do your job and I love the new looks on my car.
Wilbur S. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
Wilbur S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:16 AM
Definitely a keeper! I doubted at first that they will be capable to fix my bumper and paint it the exact same olive green color. Imagine my amusmement when I saw the perfect and shiny new looks of my car !
Bill R. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
Bill R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 06:19 AM
Auto Body Shop You`re the best! We recommend Santa Fe Springs Convoy Auto Bodyall the time. Thank you!
George D. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
George D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 05:13 AM
Bumper Repair Highly recommended! A great place to take your vehicle. They provide prompt quality auto repair work, at a fair price. The people are caring and friendly.
Ray and Judy M. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
Ray and Judy M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 05:03 AM
Auto Body Collision Repair They get the job done fast and for a decent price. I have taken my vehicles here for years and have never encountered any of the sneaky extra repairs you find at most other repair shops.
Donnie P. review for Del Mar Convoy Auto Body
Donnie P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 02:53 AM
Auto Tune Up You do everything right!! We are happy with the services you have given us for over 5 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.