Logo White
Watch Demo

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House

Own this business?
4.6
1187 reviews
|Restaurants|Charlotte, NC 28210

4725 Piedmont Row Dr Suite 170, Ste 170, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 552-5502

https://delfriscos.com/steakhouse/charlotte/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(613) · Steakhouses

903 Eastway Dr D

(704) 536-0533
4.7
(5) · Restaurants

2840 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 869-9288
About

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse embodies the rich tradition of the classic American steakhouse, serving USDA Prime Beef, fresh seafood and premium wines from our award-winning wine selection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,187 reviews
5934
  
4141
  
347
  
218
  
140
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1180 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DerekWilson on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 06:37 AM
Best steak in Charlotte – Love this place. First went when i was in NYC and then tried their Charlotte "branch". Yes, its pricey - but its well worth it! The steak is so good, the creamed spinach to die for and the service is perfect.
Kensandyeggo on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/19/2010, 04:35 AM
Superb! – It is pricey, but as they say, you get....blah......blah......blah....for. Atmosphere, food, staff are all superb. And they don't play your typical canned fine-dining music. The music rocks! A lot of good classic rock. Doesn't seem like it would fit in but it does. I had the fried duck steak. Wow! Best duck I've ever had. There were 4 of us in the party and everyone was ecstatic about the experience. We actually came because they mailed us a $50-off coupon for each couple. It still was a little pricey with the hundred off the total bill, but we'll go back, coupon or not. Full price is worth it. Added bonus....I guess. Walked within 3 feet of Rick Flair on the way out. That old as me guy was with 2 beautiful babes, but I'm not saying nuthin'.
darwhitehead on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/13/2009, 03:51 AM
Best Restaurant in Charlotte – This is an awesome steak house. Great food, terrific service and atmosphere. Fun for happy hour too!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
lendmeyoureyes on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/19/2009, 05:27 AM
INCREDIBLE – Absolutely love Del Frisco's. If you've never eaten here, you owe it to yourself to try it at least once. Bring a bag lunch to work for one week, (stop wasting your money at Panera) and then treat yourself to the finest restaurant in Charlotte. In the dog house with your Girlfriend, bring her to Del's... want the best steak in town, go to Del's...want to know what it feels like to eat like Tiger or Jordan, go to Del's...Afraid your boss might like your co-worker more than you, take em to Del's...Want to ride an escalader through a restaurant, go to Del's...If you can stomach the steaks but not the price tag, go during restaurant week. You'll get the entire Del Frisco's experience at a fraction of the cost.
deepsea007 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/09/2008, 05:49 AM
Great Place. Best in Town – I have been a regular since they opened and they have continued to go above and beyond. This place is a class act and the whole staff really makes the experience worthwhile. For a truly special dining experience in Charlotte, this should be your first choice.
jwatkins56550 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/28/2008, 03:15 AM
Best steaks in charlotte PERIOD. – The Wine- 2004 Malbec was decanted and served, has good legs on the wine and a nice smooth taste. The Beer- Dogfish Head IPA, out of bottle, wonderful as usual. Samuel Smith's Nut Brown Ale, out of bottle, wonderful. The Appetizers- Perfectly cooked shrimp, with two kinds of sauces, the crab cakes were the best I've ever had, the sauce made it. The Salad- Caesar salad was great, looked like lettuce chips with tasty parmesan cheese and the dressing was wonderful with just a hint of anchovies. Nice huge croutons! The Side Items- Asparagus and cheese potatoes were great, the asparagus was cooked well with a nice snap when bitten into. And the potatoes complimented the steak well. The Steak- 8 oz. Filet Mignon med/rare perfectly cooked and seasoned, a subtle taste of butter on the palate comes through nicely. The Dessert- free with our party since we were celebrating a birthday. They didn't come out singing and embarrassing us which I liked. We had a chocolate cake with raspberry sauce with vanilla ice cream. While not a huge fan of dark chocolate the cake was undeniably delectable alone, pairing it with the ice cream made it even better. The Service- Best service I've ever had. 3 waiters served us, one waiter in particular, Edward, was outstanding! Worth the price and service in my opinion.
charlotte7 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/28/2007, 06:29 AM
Steak and shrimp that is out of this world – I was a bit nervous that the new Charlotte location would not be of the same quality as the New York and Vegas locations. Boy was I wrong. My steak was absolutely perfectly cooked and the shrimp appetizer was out of this world. For a relatively new restaurant the service was exceptional. I would definetly recommend trying this place out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.