Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Co Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
12 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Delaware, OH 43015

186 E Winter St, Delaware, OH 43015

(740) 369-2665

http://www.delcoheatingandcoolingservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

75 Township Hwy 199 W

(937) 599-2665
5.0
(626) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8130 Howe Industrial Parkway

(614) 524-4737
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

566 Mill Park Dr

(740) 681-1332
5.0
(39) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1836 E Main St

(937) 350-1881
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2071 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 324-2212

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Contractors

4902 McAllister Ave

(614) 575-8324

2 people are looking at this business

About

Del Co Heating & Cooling is located at 186 E Winter St, Delaware, OH. This business specializes in Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
12 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Sinclair Maley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 14:43 PM
The best! Came out on a Sunday to fix the air conditioning while my dad wasn’t home to help. I definitely recommend them!
Morgan Maley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 01:19 AM
The best! Came out on a Sunday to fix the air conditioning while my dad wasn’t home to help. I definitely recommend them!
Morgan Sinclair on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 01:03 AM
The best! Came out on a Sunday to fix the air conditioning while my dad wasn’t home to help. I definitely recommend them!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
William Mercer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 09:03 AM
I am out of town and was notified my heat had gone out. Del-Co Heating and Cooling to the rescue. Thank You!!!
Chris Otten on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:58 AM
Woody has helped me out of several issues over the past few years. He is always honest and fair.
Karen M. on BBB

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 11:06 AM
Del-Co Heating and Cooling squeezed me in today and did not charge me extra for doing so. They came out within 3 hours of me calling this morning, which is the window they gave me. Woody was our technician and he was super friendly and efficient. He explained what was wrong and had our AC unit fixed within 20 minutes. The price was SUPER reasonable. Less than what I had expected actually. Thanks Del-co!
John Daquila on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:20 AM
We've used Del-Co a few times now, and they are always fast, friendly and so knowledgeable! Woody will always be up front about the issues, what he can do and what repercussions those will have (from both a functionality standpoint and a financial one). I recommend and will definitely use them in the future.
Geri O'Brien on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 10:38 AM
Rick W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/11/2012, 06:19 AM
Unpleasant, doesn't know how to act. On Tuesday, I made an appointment, for Friday morning. I stayed home from work, and the owner Woody didn't show up or call. Late in the day, I called his cell phone, and he said something about a "family emergency" and he refused to apologize for blowing me off. The man has office support, a 30 second phone call is just common decency, but is beyond this guy's ability. When I expressed my displeasure with his lack of business ethics, he berated me, and said I ought to be grateful to him for other work he has done for me. I suspect, by the way, that the problem I have today is because of the past work he did; I have another contractor over tomorrow to check it out. In my opinion, This guy has a attitude a mile wide; it's all about him, I quess.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.