Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28227

9608 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 726-2894

https://www.facebook.com/dejohns-auto-service-inc-132440727406561/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Frye review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
Don Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 08:20 AM
Dejohns just rebuilt my 2000 Silverado engine and transmission and I’m very pleased with their work....they stand behind their work! Good people!!!
John Mariano review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
John Mariano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 16:13 PM
You can be sure that whatever DeJohn's auto does to your car, it will be evaluated and worked on until the job is performed to the customer's satisfaction. Besides that he's my nephew and I listen to his advice. Tyler knows!!!!!
Myles Eckel review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
Myles Eckel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:04 AM
I took my Honda for a brake change and oil change. After checking over the vehicle, Tyler was quick to inform me that I could still get 10-15 thousand miles on my current brakes. A business that operates with that kind of honesty and integrity is hard to find. I’ll be using DeJohn’s Auto Service for all work on my vehicles going forward.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Steve Hicks review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
Steve Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 07:45 AM
Great service..honest. So GRATEFUL I found someone I could trust. My new "go to" garage!!
Ky Williams-Love review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
Ky Williams-Love on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:17 AM
Great Auto service!
Jahnnae Simpson review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
Jahnnae Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:57 AM
I recommend this place to everyone I know. They are awesome!
Kyle Desmond review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
Kyle Desmond on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 08:14 AM
All around best mechanic in North Carolina, couldn’t ask for a friendlier person. Always makes sure the job is done right and fair priced 100% of the time. Go by and see Tyler for any work you need done and play with Dejohn’s mascot Dog while you wait
Samantha Desmond review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
Samantha Desmond on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 07:35 AM
Amazing service as always. They are very unstanding too.
Judith Davis Brathwaite review for DeJohn's Auto Service Inc.
Judith Davis Brathwaite on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:27 AM
When I purchased my last pre owned SUV it was in the same location as Tyler's workshop, talk about a blessing. They have looked after my vehicle for over a year and doing so without me having to sell my first born. Each time I had a concern they would take the time to find the best and most affordable solution. I have never before walked away from an automotive repair shop feeling totally happy with the completed work and final cost. I can't tell you how strongly I recommend you trying them at least once, you will not regret it. Thank you Tyler and Crew continued blessings in all you do �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.