Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

8728 E State Rd 70, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

(941) 400-0181

https://deidre-ditaranto-lakewood-ranchsarasota.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

80 Prosperity Ln

(540) 379-3038
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

980 S Kihei Rd

(808) 879-9961
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

10424 2700 W

(801) 815-1056
5.0
(15) · Vacation Rental Agents

15676 Pilot Knob Rd

(612) 600-4009
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

33434 8th Ave S #103

(253) 278-7857
5.0
(127) · Real Estate

600 Price St

(805) 779-8030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tony Salem review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Tony Salem on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 10:06 AM
She is amazing helped us find our home and even went the extra mile for us to make sure we got what was promised. She underpromises and over delivers. Looking in manatee county for a property look no further. Thanks love
Christopher James review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Christopher James on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:30 AM
Working with Deidre is always amazing which is why I have now bought two homes with her! � She is very time efficient and knowledgeable. She is always looking out for her client.
Business Response:

You make it easy Christopher James!!!! Can't wait to see what you do to this new place!!!

Marsha Winer review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Marsha Winer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 12:02 PM
Deidre is the best realtor you can ever meet, she helped us sell and buy a home and was very patient with an awesome personality. She loves her job and you can see it. If you want to buy or sell I would definitely recommend Deidre Ditaranto for all you housing needs, she is very intelligent about her work and if she doesn't know the answer she will get it in a timely manner if not quicker. Thank you DD for everything I am so glad that we got to meet you, your the best!!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mark S-Rocks review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Mark S-Rocks on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 10:27 AM
Liliana D'Espinosa review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Liliana D'Espinosa on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 10:19 AM
Jeff Catinella review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Jeff Catinella on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 12:26 PM
Joe Patoray review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Joe Patoray on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 14:44 PM
Christy Peterson review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Christy Peterson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:25 AM
I originally contacted Deidre for my father when he was searching for a home in Sarasota. She was so great to work with I decided to get my real estate license and she has guided me every step of the way. Within a week of passing my exam, Deidre had me showing property and writing contracts. I couldn't ask for a better mentor!
Kathy Pastwa review for Deidre DiTaranto Lakewood Ranch/Sarasota Real Estate
Kathy Pastwa on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 12:15 PM
She is the Best! Call to help sell your home or when buying one you will be glad you did!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.