Logo White
Watch Demo

Deer Haven Golf Club

Own this business?
4.1
123 reviews
|Education|New Berlin, WI 53146

19180 W Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI 53146

(262) 650-0760

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Grant Park Golf Course
4.5
(53) · Education

100 Hawthorne Ave

(414) 762-4646

About

This company offers golf course and golf lessons, including banquet facilities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
123 reviews
557
  
435
  
313
  
26
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.0Google
  • 47 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Prill on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 16:36 PM
A nice fun course for a novice golfer!
Dominic Laessig on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 16:28 PM
Banquet and Catering staff super detailed and very kind as well.
Food OMG!! Best wedding food I ever had hands down period...
So glad we chose Deer Haven for our Special day!!
Will Silvers on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 04:35 AM
I like their driving range, priced right and good mats to hit from. Have to try the course now.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Vasilis Kostopoulos on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 04:40 AM
Very nice 9 hole executive course Par 3’s and par 4’s good practice with irons or choose woods risk reward on par 4’s !
Karen Karnowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:27 AM
They provided us with great food, beautiful reception for our wedding. Very caring people! Jeff and Bobs crew were awesome.
Wendy Densing Albrecht on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 04:34 AM
We loved deer haven! The practice range was large and well marked. ( My husband liked the tees and mats- you can actually use them here!) The course was in great shape. The outside patio is a wonderful way to complete the round. So pretty and a relaxing way to spend our Sunday! We love it!
Katie Brantmeier Mleziva on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 03:01 AM
We were extremely happy with Deer Haven for an event we hosted recently. The facility itself is great and everyone we worked with was very friendly and wanted to make sure we were happy. It's great to have a family-friendly place to golf and the view is incredible. We will definitely be back for an event/party as well as to use the range or golf.
John Norgord on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 04:17 AM
A big Thank You to Deer Haven Golf Club for their wonderful clubhouse facility. My wife and daughter had our oldest daughter's bridal shower there and the space and amenities were fantastic. All the attendees said they had so much fun and what a nice venue it was to hold such a nice party. Kudos Deer Haven!
Jim Toomey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.