Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deer Creek Door Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Ken Caryl, CO 80127

9415 S Erin Ln, Ken Caryl, CO 80127

(303) 904-0027

http://deercreekdoor.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8370 Lightening View Dr

(303) 327-9452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5306 S Bannock St Unit 3

(303) 500-3938

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Home Services

1100 W Littleton Blvd

(970) 800-2244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Garage Door Services

1200 Diamond Cir unit n

(303) 469-5312
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

2460 Chambers Rd

(303) 361-9200
5.0
(9) · Garage Door Services

10532 Joplin St

(720) 370-5060
About

Our dedication to customer service is what put us on the map, and our superior craftsmanship and attention to detail on every job we take on is what has kept us there! Our professional service technicians specialize in affordable and speedy service for all brands and styles of door systems.Our garage door expertise includes: Broken spring replacements Garage door openers Sidemount garage door openers New door systems and installation Section replacement Professional and courteous employees General maintenance/tune-up Same day service for most repair calls. Most installations can be completed on the same day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe in Roxborough on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 06:41 AM
This Company and Owner are Great Sent an email to Deer Creek Door and received a response within 1 hour. Price estimate was unbeatable. Glenn scheduled us for same day and did an outstanding job. He will be my first call next time I need any garage door work done and I highly recommend he be your first call as well. Thanks Glenn!!!
Tim on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 03:24 AM
Awesome I came home to a broken garage door on Friday evening and Glenn fixed it the same night. He was fantastic and went well above and beyond, fixing broken screws and bolts, and greasing the joints. The price was right and the job was second to none. Highly Recommend!
Mike in Castle Rock on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 10:31 AM
Very Happy in Castle Rock There is a reason this company has consistant 5 thumb up reviews. It is because Glenn gives 5 thumb up service! He showed up on schedule. He did the work promised, and he did the work for the price agreed on. As if that wasn't enough, he took the extra step oil the rollers and gave me a free light bulb because one of mine was burnt out. Gosh it is refreshing to get a company that understands "under promising and over delivering." I was so impressed that I asked for extra cards to make sure my neighbors knew who to call if they have garage door problems. Thanks Glenn! Job well done!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
RHROX on Dex Knows

13 years ago

05/02/2008, 01:42 AM
Friendly, Affordable and VERY QUICK! I called Deer Creek at 8:45am, they were at my house at 9:30am and the garage door was fixed by 10:10am. I thought I was going to have to wait around the house all day for a repairperson, but Glenn saved my day. Thank you! I will recommend this business to my neighbors and friends!
UnhappyCustomer on Dex Knows

14 years ago

03/05/2008, 00:19 AM
Fantastic and Speedy Service These guys are the best!!. My garage door's chain got off the rotor and the motor went bust. I browsed for several garage door services and found these guys. I called them up and they promptly showed up at my home. Their assessment was accurate and they fixed my garage door and also greased up rest of the moving parts. They were fantastic to work with. Very courteous, efficient, economical and humble. I highly recommend them to anyone . One of my co-worker used their service and he was very pleased with their prompt service.
MikeInDenver on Dex Knows

14 years ago

01/18/2008, 00:45 AM
Highly recommended We had a spring brake on Friday afternoon. Deer Creek Door Service had it replaced within 2 hours of our call (even though it had just started snowing). They were courteous on the phone and in person, did an excellent job (even lubed and tightened screws on the door) and charged what we were quoted. No hassles to have any other work done. I definitely know who I will call when the other door has problems.######Thanks Deer Creek!
Superchevy on Dex Knows

14 years ago

12/19/2007, 05:10 AM
Great people to work with I had a spring fail in the evening, I called the next morning at 7:45, the phone was answered professionally, Gave me a quote over the phone and set up and appointment for the same day. ###They were there on time and worked quickly, did not try to sell me anything other the spring and answered my questions about Garage door openers but did not try to sell me one. ###VERY NICE TO WORK WITH, WILL USE AGAIN!
Pizzle on Dex Knows

14 years ago

11/28/2007, 05:06 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I had a spring break on my garage door. I called for several estimates and Deer Creek was not only less but was the most professional on the telephone. When they came out they were on time, done quick and very thorough. They not only replaced the springs they tightened all the bolts, greased what needed grease and adjusted the closing so it wouldn't crush my 6 year old. (Didn't know it wasn't working) All for the price quoted on the phone. Would definately recommend and would use them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.