Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Decor Decorating Painting & Wall Covering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
7 reviews
|Painters|Closter, NJ 07624

217 Cedar Ln, Closter, NJ 07624

(201) 768-6888

http://fouchpainting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

73-26 Yellowstone Blvd

(718) 575-0702

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

20 E Willow St

(973) 376-6116

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

328 N 13th Ave

(908) 725-7689

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

121 Grassy Plain St

(203) 798-8099

1 person is looking at this business

About

(Quality Workmanship) That's how we roll.Painting (interior & exterior), Wall covering (interior), Pressure washing, restoration,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
7 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Slyvester S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/04/2013, 21:05 PM
The quality of the paint job has been professional and the crew has been exceptionally responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had regarding the completion of the job
Neil M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/04/2013, 08:33 AM
Your personal attention to detail, from initial estimate to final check of the completed work was very satisfying from a customer`s perspective.
Slyvester S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/04/2013, 07:44 AM
Thank You From start to finish a most marvelous experience! Weve had many contractors with painting, gutters, landscaping and windows. Decor Decorating Painting & Wall Covering and its people set the standard for excellence!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Hamed E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 10:07 AM
I love the way the rooms look with the new paint. I had a great experience with Decor Decorating Painting & Wall Covering They worked long days and finished their work quickly so it didn`t drag on. The painters were very good people that I could trust in my home. Their work looks wonderful.
Louis K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 01:48 AM
Very professional Decor Decorating Painting & Wall Covering were professional and did a very good job. They did appropriate prep work and the end result is great. Lots of compliments from my neighbors.
Raymond S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/25/2013, 19:53 PM
Best! Decor Decorating Painting & Wall Covering is one of the best painting and pressure washing services in I have ever used. Last week the workers came at my house and did their job fast and perfect. That`s why I recommend this pressure washing and painting service to everybody who wants to receive quality and professional service.
Lenny S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/25/2013, 09:39 AM
Great customer service ! We needed our basement painted now! Decor Decorating Painting & Wall Covering put in the extra hours to get it done! Thanks again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.