Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
216 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23226

7229 Forest Ave #101, Ste 101, Richmond, VA 23226

(804) 673-8000

https://www.discoverplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100
4.9
(34) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578
4.7
(62) · Healthcare

11934 W Broad St Suite 200

(804) 424-2000
About

Dr. Robert Deconti, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery in Richmond, VA and has been practicing for 25 years. He graduated from University Of Virginia in 1987 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
216 reviews
5173
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
125
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brooke review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
Brooke on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 03:25 AM
I had a breast augmentation and “lift” by Dr DeConti in March 2015. He charged me for a lift he never did. Every plastic surgeon I see tells me a lift was never performed and I should have a scar to match what was done. He did not perform a lift and did not refund me the money I paid in advance for the lift. I have told countless women not to go to him when they ask me about my implants. Poor bedside manner as well. He talked very condescending to me and I never have forgotten that.
Respond to negative reviews
Frances Fidler Childs review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
Frances Fidler Childs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 06:29 AM
Dr. DeConti and his staff are very caring and considerate. They answer all questions completely and reassuringly. They are there for you in all stages of your procedure. After care is equally top rate. They are the BEST!!
Jodi Savik Allen Tignor review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
Jodi Savik Allen Tignor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 11:09 AM
This team is THE Very Best! All the way from when you call to schedule appointment to your last follow up appointment.Sooo many Doctor's offices should take lessons from this professional, caring, sweet, compassionate team! I had my arms done and def will be back! Thank you Dr D'Conti and ladies! You all ARE the best!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patrick Michael review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
Patrick Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 02:43 AM
. From the first moment I walked into the office, I was treated with kindness and respect. I needed a small tumor removed from my forehead ( a very visable spot) and I was terribly fearful of scarring. Dr DeConti and his staff performed a minor miracle on my aging skin. Tumor is gone and virtually not a trace. In fact, if you didn't know I had a procedure done, You WOULDN'T know I had a procedure done. All with Kindness and grace. Thank you.
Annette Whitlow review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
Annette Whitlow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 03:29 AM
Enjoy the posts of his procedures
Mary Shaughnessy review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
Mary Shaughnessy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:22 AM
It is little wonder that Dr. DeConti and his staff are the recipients of numerous state and national awards for exceptional patient services (including 10 Best Plastic Surgeons and America’s Best Physicians). My experiences with Dr. DeConti are consistent with the reasons for these awards. His surgical skills are extraordinary. While I had been seeing him for other issues, I recently underwent an eyelift. The results were amazing- I could not be happier. Additionally, Dr DeConti and his staff provide exemplary patient services. I am seen promptly yet they patiently and thoroughly respond to my questions and concerns. I cannot recommend this practice more highly.
Gabby K. review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
Gabby K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 11:17 AM
Patty and Bethany are kind and welcoming, I unfortunately can't say the same about Dr. Deconti. He does not return phone calls regarding questions or concerns, doesn't not address or own up to dissatisfaction, lacks follow up, and even will recommend a more expensive procedure than what is actually needed. I have since been seen and treated by another physician who fixed Dr. Decontis mistakes. I had hope Dr. Deconti would have been able to fix this after charging me for two additional revisions, modifying his original procedure but it only came with more money, pain and suffering
Respond to negative reviews
G review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
G on Wellness

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 09:48 AM
Patty and Bethany are kind and welcoming, I unfortunately can't say the same about Dr. Deconti. He does not return phone calls regarding questions or concerns, doesn't not address or own up to dissatisfaction, lacks follow up, and even will recommend a more expensive procedure than what is actually needed. I have since been seen and treated by another physician who fixed Dr. Decontis mistakes. I had hope Dr. Deconti would have been able to fix this after charging me for two additional revisions, modifying his original procedure but it only came with more money, pain and suffering
Respond to negative reviews
G review for DeConti Plastic Surgery - Robert DeConti, MD, FACS
G on Wellness

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:04 AM
Patty and Bethany are kind and welcoming, I unfortunately can't say the same about Dr. Deconti. He does not return phone calls regarding questions or concerns, doesn't not address or own up to dissatisfaction, lacks follow up, and even will recommend a more expensive procedure than what is actually needed. I have since been seen and treated by another physician who fixed Dr. Decontis mistakes. I had hope Dr. Deconti would have been able to fix this after charging me for two additional revisions, modifying his original procedure but it only came with more money, pain and suffering
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.