Logo White
Watch Demo

Deck the Walls

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Omaha, NE 68130

18118 Wright St, Omaha, Omaha, NE 68130

(402) 697-1577

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Klingemann on Facebook

18 days ago

10/26/2019, 13:01 PM
I have been partnering with Anthony for years on my framing projects. I say partnering because he truly collaborated with you to find the perfect way to celebrate your framing project. His enthusiasm and excitement is contagious. I always look forward to bringing a new piece to Anthony because I know he will care for it as if it was his own. Very few places still treat you with literal white glove service. Anthony is one of a kind. I will not go anywhere else or recommend any place other than Deck the Walls for framing needs. If your item means enough to you to have it custom framed, go to the best!
Beth Helfrick Culross on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 10:07 AM
Picked this up today. Tea towel with recipes in my mother’s and grandmother’s handwriting. So special and I absolutely love how it turned out.
Tara Pugliese on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 16:30 PM
Excellent customer service!!! Quality workmanship and quick turnaround! Highly recommend!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alex Bierman on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 03:38 AM
Anthony did an amazing job on a frame for my law degree. I am so incredibly happy with it and his customer service is fantastic! He really took the time to go through different styles and really made sure I was happy with the end product! I highly recommend bringing all of your framing needs to him!
Business Response:

We are so happy you are so pleased! Please come back any time. :)

Grant Susman on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 10:28 AM
Anthony has done my framing for years. I collect original movie posters and pieces. He has always not only handled my projects with care, but also has been VERY creative in not only presenting a beautiful final product, but also ensuring that the product is in no way damaged as well as properly preserved. Will NOT go anywhere else. For quality you cry ONCE, when you cut the check. If your project means THAT much to you? There is NO other place to go.
Emily Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:06 AM
I had the best experience at Deck the Walls! Anthony is so knowledgeable and his customer service is excellent!
Amy Houlihan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 15:07 PM
Excellent work and Anthony goes beyond the norm at excellent customer service ! My go to place for framing needs �
Rhonda Long Richeson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 17:22 PM
Rhonda Long Richeson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.