Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Debus John R MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
19 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75231

5477 Glen Lakes Dr #150, Dallas, TX 75231

(214) 373-9300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
4.2
(56) · Healthcare

1833 West Pioneer Parkway

(682) 323-4566

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
19 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MOD review for Debus John R MD
MOD on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/14/2020, 03:24 AM
I love this dr. He is always so thorough and helpful. His office staff isn't perfect - but it is worth it to me for this dr.
Anonymous review for Debus John R MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:22 AM
Nice and helpful at first. Then switches to mean and dismissive. Clearly my sleep issues were not very important to him anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Debus John R MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 03:30 AM
Very thorough and professional. Asks lots of questions related to total health, all conditions, and how sleep affects them. Takes lots of notes. Seems to know all the options for treating sleep conditions and works with you to find the best one for you.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Debus John R MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:24 AM
Looks at total health in detail in addition to sleep issues. Very thorough and takes his time to explain everything
Anonymous review for Debus John R MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 15:02 PM
I’ve found Dr. Debus to be a physician highly knowledgeable in many aspects of sleep issues. I’ve likewise found him to be someone who looks at sleep problems from different aspects and is open to sharing and explaining what he sees or is thinking and the whys involved. He has always taken time to fully answer and explain any questions I ask him. Dr Debus’ office staff has been friendly, supportive and helpful each time I’ve been in contact with them.
Kenzie review for Debus John R MD
Kenzie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:07 AM
STAY AWAY! Horrible doctor! He made me schedule an appt. While in the waiting room he came out & standing over me in public told me “I don’t know why you are here. There is nothing more I am going to do...”& put in some very personal info for his reasoning. I left crying. I was tremendously embarrassed. Angry w/ his lies he used as excuses-publicly. W/ appt. I expected to see Debus in a PATIENT ROOM & get things accomplished. Instead wasted half a day going there for nothing. Don’t trust him.
Respond to negative reviews
displeased review for Debus John R MD
displeased on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 10:59 AM
Awful Experience. They lost my test results. The Dr. agreed to call with the new results, if i didn't hear from him in a week call him. I did then they screened my calls for 2 weeks with no response. Once I decided to leave and requested my records transfered they stalled and ignored the request for almost 30 days now. Texas law requires the records be provided within 15 business days or with a written notice there is a 15 day continuance (There was no written notice)
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.