Logo White
Watch Demo

Debt Doctors

Own this business?
7 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

310 Grant St, Ste 1701, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 395-6001

http://debtdoctors.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

239 4th Ave

(412) 454-9012
5.0
(5) · Legal

993 Greentree Rd Ste 1

(412) 922-5116

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

229 S Maple Ave

(724) 838-9080
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064
5.0
(29) · Bankruptcy Law

600 Grant St

(412) 246-8242

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Bankruptcy Law

337 Merchant St

(724) 266-2370

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    barstowbill on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/30/2010, 03:25 AM
    Clint Eastwood of Bankruptcy Attorneys... – The previous 6 reviews......They all wrote, what i would have liked to.have written......so as to not steal their words...all thats left to say, is....thankyou...and that ....Attorney at Law,....Mr.Matt Herron...., and the entire Debt Doctors crew-squad....are the 800 pound gorillas of Pittsburgh Bankruptcy Attorneys........They helped me out of, living in a van down by the river, to a new hope now, of finding an apartment, and a set of dishes,.. .and maybe even a parakeet.....
    Footballfamily on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/18/2010, 05:00 AM
    Tough decisions made easy with the right attorney – Matt Herron and the professions at The Debt Doctors helped us make the tough decisions by giving us guidance and the compassion needed to make the right choices. He helped to restore our confidence and helped us gain back some of the dignity that we lost when we felt we had nowhere to turn. As we sat through the proceedings of the others going through the same things we were, I saw that their attorneys had not prepared them as Matt had prepared us. Thanks to Matt Herron and The Debt Doctors for helping to bring our family back to life ... after debt.
    lhpgh on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/28/2010, 06:09 AM
    Helped making a hard decision the right one. – Matt Herron is very professional and helpful. He answered any questions we had along the way and made a very hard decision worth it. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is considering bankruptcy. I also agree with the respect that was given to Matt by the judge was unmatched. It just goes to show his true professionalism. He made me feel that there is life after debt and there is.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    pghpa on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    06/14/2010, 05:55 AM
    Professionals – The Debt Doctors is definitely one of the better places in Pittsburgh to seek counsel when considering bankruptcy. The firm is friendly, professional and patient. Big or small they handle it all.
    keys73 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    05/17/2010, 06:31 AM
    The Best in the Biz – The Debt Doctors made the whole process very easy. We had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer and explain. They took all the fears away during our time of need. They handled our case in a calm and professional manner. We new we made right the decision from day one. It was re-affirmed the day we went to the proceedings and had to sit through other cases. The respect that was given to Matt by the judge compaired to the others was like night and day. It seemed he new who the pros were and who still belonged in the minors. I would like to say thanks again to Matt and the whole team at The Debt Doctors for giving us a fresh start.
    rockit1966 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    10/16/2008, 04:40 AM
    Reasuring help through troubling times – It is hard to put into words how helpful Matt Herron from The Debt Doctors was throughout our bankruptcy. Competent and compassionate are two words that I would use describe him. Bankruptcy is not something that should be entered into lightly and after sitting through many proceedings and watching how other lawyers handled their cases I new that I had made the correct choice.This surely a low point in ones life and to know that the person representing you truly cares about you and the outcome of your case helps in coping with the situation. I would highly recommend Matt and the very compitant staff at The Debt Doctors to anybody that might find themselves in need of Bankruptcy protection.
    debtfree on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    09/30/2008, 07:09 AM
    I found out, there is life after debt... – From the minute I walked into the office, I felt at ease. After I met with the attorney, I immediatley felt better. Thank you to all of the staff at the Debt Doctors for helping me through a tough time, and showing me there is light at the end of the tunnel. I was reminded during the court proceedings, after watching how other laywers interacted with their clients that I had made the right choice working with you. I have already referred a co-worker, and will do so in the future.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.