Logo White
Watch Demo

Debra L Bailey

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Naples, FL 34109

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd Ste 301, Ste 301, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 444-3376

http://adcdermdocs.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

20 Barkley Cir

(239) 277-1772
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000
5.0
(1) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176
5.0
(5) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554
5.0
(1) · Doctors

304 Del Prado Blvd S # C

(239) 458-1700
About

Adult & Pediatric Dermatology Cosmetic Dermatology Dermatologic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mike from Naples on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    10/12/2019, 15:44 PM
    The most through dermatologist that I have ever been treated by. She checks every skin surface. My first visit she diagnosed and removed a melanoma on my back that my prior dermatologist’s PA had missed. I see Dr Bailey regularly and am always satisfied with her treatment and recommendations. Due to the recent melanoma, she has me on a 2 year every 4 month full skin check. I also go to her because she has no PA on staff. You see Dr Bailey on every visit.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    08/21/2019, 02:18 AM
    Dr. Bailey and her team are wonderful! I have been receiving laser treatment for a scar from mohs surgery on my face. What a difference it has made! I can't thank them enough! Paula is fabulous!
    Mark B on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/04/2019, 05:09 AM
    I'm fair skinned and need regular skin checks. I switched to Dr. Baily at a recommendation from a friend. She gave me the most complete skin check I've ever had. She found basal cell on my ear and treated with an SRT laser. Paula made the treatment experience effortless. If you need a great dermatologist, give Dr. Baily a try.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Rose & Anne updegrove on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/19/2018, 11:00 AM
    First time visit for me & my sister for some skin issues, dr Bailey & her staff are extremely efficient and professional. She is extremely knowledgeable & precise in her practice. We will be returning for all our skin needs.
    Lisa Wilson on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/10/2018, 13:22 PM
    Dr. Bailey has been my dermatologist for over 20 years. She is the most caring, careful and direct doctor that I have ever had the pleasure to know. I will guarantee you that with my history, 3 melanomas, I can honestly say that she has 100% saved my life. If you are looking for an excellent dermatologist with the best bedside manner and caring attitude, she is the one you need to see.
    David T on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    06/18/2016, 20:33 PM
    Dr Bailey has taken care of my skin and its ailments for over 10 years and has consistently provided outstanding screenings, diagnosis, and treatment.
    Kacie Reading on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/23/2016, 09:54 AM
    She took her time with me, she didn't miss a-thing....best Derm check I have ever had!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.