Logo White
Watch Demo

Dear Diva Desserts

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Restaurants|Columbia, IL 62236

321 N Main St, Columbia, IL 62236

(618) 281-8771

http://deardivadesserts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Quality baked goods made the old-fashioned way, handcrafted with love and care just for you. Everything is made fresh from scratch daily in small batches to deliver the best taste and quality using only the finest ingredients. We offer everything from cakes, pastries, cookies, bars, pies and much more. Drop in or give us a call to see what's in store. We're certain you'll find something to enjoy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5116
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ritz Topher on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 03:06 AM
Friendly staff, cupcakes were delicious as were the cookies. Everything was so fresh, we have definitely found a favorite bakery
David Chung on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 16:01 PM
Excellent custom made cakes and cookies! We enjoyed the salted caramel birthday cake and cowgirl cookies! Definitely tasty!
Rhonda-David Chung on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 11:34 AM
Their cowgirl cookies are to die for❣️
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ellen Boyne on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2019, 16:36 PM
Wonderful wedding cake- it was delicious and it was beautiful!
Collin Mingo on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 16:00 PM
Amazing experience with Dear Diva for a wedding cake. Whole process was stress free and they are so helpful! The tasting was so fun. The cake turned out perfect and people loved it. My wife surprised me with a Groom’s cake from them at the rehearsal dinner. It was their specialty cookies and cream cake as Wrigley Field and it was UNBELIEVABLE! Everyone loved it! Their everyday sweets are great too!
Becky Sprague Luebbers on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2018, 14:23 PM
Best. Cookies. EVER!!
Everyone was talking about and loving the cookies at our wedding last night, and we couldn't be more grateful for all the love and kindness you guys baked into each one! Thanks for helping make our big day so special and delish!! 💜
Shaundra Huebner on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 04:08 AM
Complete deliciousness!!! My new go-to for all party cakes! Thank you!!
Sara Garner on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 11:01 AM
Dear diva desserts made a wonderful custom cake for my sons first birthday party! Not only did it taste great, all of our guests said it almost looked too pretty to eat!
Erica Miller Goodwin on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 13:51 PM
This morning I stopped in to pick up cupcakes for my employees, and I was beyond impressed. I had a hummingbird myself that was to die for. Everyone went on and on about them and I look forward to surprising them with more in the future! Great job!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Erica!!! I’m glad everything was enjoyed.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.