Logo White
Watch Demo

Dear Diva Desserts

Own this business?
4.9
153 reviews
|Restaurants|Columbia, IL 62236

321 N Main St, Columbia, IL 62236

(618) 281-8771

https://www.deardivadesserts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1057 Century Dr

(618) 656-2287

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(257) · Bakeries

5200 Hwy D

(573) 747-1761
About

Quality baked goods made the old-fashioned way, handcrafted with love and care just for you. Everything is made fresh from scratch daily in small batches to deliver the best taste and quality using only the finest ingredients. We offer everything from cakes, pastries, cookies, bars, pies and much more. Drop in or give us a call to see what's in store. We're certain you'll find something to enjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
153 reviews
5120
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oceanna Kennedy Wilson on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 02:33 AM
The cheesecake here is AMAZING! We will be back 😍
Ronnie Graff on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:17 AM
EVERYTHING. DELISH! Top rate customer service as well.
Emilie Schmersahl on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:32 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Samantha Kay on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:32 PM
Bethany and Zac are amazing!!!
Tasha Adams on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:32 PM
The scones are the best ever!!
Joe Buchanan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:32 PM
Is there a 12-step program for Dear Diva lemon pine nut bars? Also, can I buy a barrel of the chocolate fudge frosting? If you see an occupied sleeping bag outside the front door, it's me.
Ben Bliss on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:32 PM
She nailed it again! This the second time we ordered a birthday cake from D.D.D. It was great and everyone enjoyed it!!!
Tim Hasenstab on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:32 PM
Love the fresh scones and cinnamon rolls! Bethany and Zac always are helpful and extremely friendly. Look forward to Saturday mornings for my treats!
Lauren Elise on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:32 PM
I ordered a cake for my sons 3rd birthday and it turned out absolutely perfect!! I would highly recommend!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.