Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dean Joseph Fardo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Johns Creek, GA 30005

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200, Ste 200, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 667-0904

https://www.swancenteratlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

Arm Lift, Breast Augmentation, Breast Lift, Breast Reduction, Breast Reconstruction, Brow Lift, Chin Augmentation, Cosmetic Surgery, Ear Surgery (Otoplasty), Eyelid Surgery (Blepharoplasty), Facelift, Facial Plastic Surgery, Liposuction, Male Breast Reduction (Gynecomastia), Nose Surgery (Rhinoplasty) Plastic Surgery, Tummy Tuck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Radtke on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:58 AM
Dr Fardo was absolutely amazing from my initial visit through all my post op visits. I had a breast augmentation 10 years ago with another doctor who didn’t listen fully to all my wants and needs. I ended up being bigger then I was comfortable with. When I first visited Dr Fardo and told him I wanted to go smaller I could tell he was a little nervous. He worked with me on what it was I was looking for and took a lot of time and effort to understand what I was unhappy with. He explained what my second surgery would be like and how my recovery would be. (I had chin lipo as well and he was very diligent in explaining how the recovery would be). My breasts turned out amazing and he did exactly what I had asked for/envisioned! I was ecstatic even 1 week into recovery. There was never a time I felt uncertain or uncomfortable with what was happening or the process. I am so thankful that I was paired with him and if there are any other plastic surgery needs I’ll only go to him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 06:12 AM
Dr. Fardo is a great physician with a excellent bedside manner. He took his time and answered all our questions and put us at ease. Coulnt be more happy with the result!
Steph on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 09:53 AM
Dr. Fardo is an amazing surgeon. I felt at ease with him as soon as I met him and he took the time to explain everything. Wasn't pushy at all and did exactly what I wanted. My tummy tuck and breast surgery results are absolutely perfect. Several of my friends are jealous how good my results came out and one is even having hers fixed by Dr. Fardo. I highly rec him.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:05 AM
Awesome! Could not be happier with my surgery results.
B.B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:46 AM
Very happy with my surgery results. Dr. Fardo has a great bedside manner and staff was wonderful as well! I would not hesitate to recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:26 AM
I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Fardo- I have wanted one for eight years before going through with it because I just couldn’t find someone I trusted enough! I’m getting married and I was disappointed I wasn’t getting the procedure. It wasn’t until a friend had her procedure with Dr. Fardo that I found him. I work in healthcare so I was extremely picky in staff and facility. They made me feel so comfortable from beginning until the end- BEST DECISION!
L.C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:05 AM
Excellent doctor! Could not be happier with the results of my nose surgery. Highly recommend!
diane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:36 AM
Wonderful plastic surgeon! So happy with my results and the whole experience. I have servaral friends who went to him as well and all happy!
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 03:57 AM
I am so happy with my experience at the Swan Center. Dr Fardo and his staff are excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.