Logo White
Watch Demo

Dean Clinic: Harris Roger DO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
34 reviews
|Family Practice|Sterling Heights, MI 48313

39880 Van Dyke Ave # 202, Ste 202, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

(586) 264-7930

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

18181 Oakwood #206

(313) 451-8253
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

531 S Ashley St

(734) 424-2797

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2462 Hill Rd

(810) 695-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1117 Stone St #1

(810) 985-9699
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

15777 Northline Rd

(734) 246-8100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1787 W Big Beaver Rd #170

(248) 971-0383

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Roger S Harris, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Sterling Heights, MI. He has 43 years of experience. His specialties include Family Medicine. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
34 reviews
517
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews3.7Wellness
  • 12 Reviews3.3Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:52 AM
I am so grateful that the ladies and dr managed to squeeze my kids in. Even though one kid had never been here before. Thank you Dr. Harris and Girls for the 20years of care for me and my famiy.
J. Nix on Wellness

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 09:25 AM
I thought Dr. Harris took the time and listened thoroughly to my symptoms. I did not feel rushed nor pressured to get in and out as soon as possible. He also referred me to another Doctor to take care of one specific problem that required a specialist. He and his staff were also friendly and courteous.
J. Nix on Wellness

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:32 AM
I thought Dr. Harris took the time and listened thoroughly to my symptoms. I did not feel rushed nor pressured to get in and out as soon as possible. He also referred me to another Doctor to take care of one specific problem that required a specialist. He and his staff were also friendly and courteous.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tomico J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 01:15 AM
I've been going to Dean Clinic for many years and I've always had service. I never have to wait, I'm seen within a short amount of time. The Dr. is always attentive with me and my health. The staff are a great group of friendly women. I had blood taken without any problems. Overall, I am completely satisfied!
Roger H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:22 AM
This is Dr. Harris responding to the 6/6/2015 review. We are sorry that you feel this way and had this experience, but we are confused. Patients who feel this way about care they have received, probably would not return to the same doctor. We have noticed that such is not the case in this instance.
Daniel F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 01:16 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Harris and the Dean Clinic for close to 15 years now, and always found the care I received to be very good. The doctor is very knowledgeable in whatever I need and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Marie M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/07/2015, 01:56 AM
First and last time going to this office. For one thing-the office looks very sketchy from the outside and is extremely outdated on the inside. Not vital to patient care but is always nice. I had to wait 30 minutes to see the doc...again not horrible but a 30 minute wait with the nurses or aides or whatever they were asking random questions every 5 minutes was annoying. The doctor seemed a little out of it. Didn't really answer my questions and had horrible "bed side manner." The worst part of the experience was the tech who took my blood...completely didn't even shoot for the vein and just starting poking random places on my arm. She seemed extremely inexperienced and nervous. And as a result-my vein busted and my arm was black and blue for over a week!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 01:43 AM
Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Would you recommend this doctor to others? I Already Have Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes
Dr Roger Harris on Wellness

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:59 AM
This is the response to the review frok ANONYMOUS on 8/28/2011 We're sorry if you feel that we would not stay late to meet your needs. It is our policy to stay late for patients who need us to do so. We also have weekend hours. Furthermore, we have same day appointments reserved and I am available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week by telephone. Our patients take advantage of these conveniences everyday.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.